We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“redfield”
Review of Super 8 Redfield

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Redfield
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Redfield
Write a Review

99 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    14
    26
    21
    20
    18
See reviews for
35
14
7
22
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
alaska
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed July 26, 2013

This place is OK for one night, it is an older property and has that musty feel. The staff was very pleasant and the room was clean so those are in the plus category. It was quiet also. There weren't many choices for eating establishments but there was a subway next door so that was OK. The price was OK. Ask for a first floor room if you need to bring in lots of luggage as there is no elevator and we didn't want to lug our stuff up stairs.

Room Tip: Ask for a first floor if you are older and have luggage. No elevator.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank alaska0712
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
57469super8, General Manager at Super 8 Redfield, responded to this review, July 29, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor. We strive to here at the Super 8 Redfield to make everyones stay a great one. If you are ever in the Redfield area again, we would love to serve you
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coralville, Iowa
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed June 22, 2013 via mobile

I arrived late at night, and the lady who checked me in couldn't have been friendlier. You can tell that this is an older property, but the room was very clean and the bed was the most comfortable I think I've ever slept in. When I checked out, I was joking with the desk clerk about wanting to buy it from them because it was better than my one at home. Will definitely return!

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ML_ND
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
57469super8, Manager at Super 8 Redfield, responded to this review, June 24, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor. We are happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay. If you are ever in the Redfield, SD area again, we would love to serve you.

Sincerely
Martia Thelen
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Etobicoke
2 reviews
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Very comfortable with a very nice staff.
I would definitely stay there again and would recommend this location.
Very clean.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Krystyna H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
57469super8, Manager at Super 8 Redfield, responded to this review, June 24, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Adviser. We strive here at the Super 8 to make everyone's stay an enjoyable one. We are glad to hear you had a nice stay. We look forward to serving you again if you are in the Redfield, SD area.
Sincerely
Martia Thelen
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Super 8 Redfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Redfield

Property: Super 8 Redfield
Address: 826 W 4th St, Jct Hwy 281 & 212 West, Redfield, SD 57469-0526
Phone Number:
Location: United States > South Dakota > Redfield
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Redfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Redfield 2*
Number of rooms: 27
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Travelocity, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Redfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing