We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hit and miss”
Review of Mystique Edge Spa

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Mystique Edge Spa
Attraction details
Rapid City, South Dakota
Level Contributor
19 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Hit and miss”
Reviewed June 15, 2013

Eyelashes definatly reccomend! She is amazing! Mel does an amazing job on hair and pedicures. Everything else sucks. Gel manicure with nail "art" looked more like a 2 year old with nail polish. The receptionist are rude and pushy. Will not eve get my nails done there again. Yelana and Mel are very professional and deserve bussiness.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank VZS12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    4
    1
    0
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“walked out looking beautiful”
Reviewed September 30, 2012

I went to go get eyelash extensions done by a wonderful lady named Yelena. She did an amazing job and was super nice and easy to talk to. A little pricey but I thought it was well worth it to wake up every morning with gorgeous looking eyes! I would highly recommend this salon and Yelena!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank vegasgirl123_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
38 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“These ladies know how to make my day!”
Reviewed September 1, 2012 via mobile

I highly recommend this stop for all of the moms visiting the black hills. I was able to schedule a walk-in pedicure and am so glad I did! The salon is beautiful. The pedicure turned out perfectly. The highlight was the best foot massage EVER!

Helpful?
Thank Krismamabear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rapid City, South Dakota
Level Contributor
47 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Get a massage here!”
Reviewed July 7, 2012

I'm picky about how people treat you as you first walk in to a place like this. It was excellent to be greeted by name and walked back to wait for my massage. What a nice salon and staff!

Then to have a wonderful massage by someone who was personable and with great technique topped it off. Thank you Mystique Edge for a great experience!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jesus M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arizona
Level Contributor
179 reviews
57 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“Pure indulgence”
Reviewed February 14, 2012

Lord help me - They know how to spoil a person. Very nice facility!

Helpful?
Thank blackhillslady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mystique Edge Spa also viewed

 

Been to Mystique Edge Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing