We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect on a Cold Day”
Review of Starbucks

Starbucks
Restaurant details
1 review
“Perfect on a Cold Day”
Reviewed November 7, 2012 via mobile

I stop here almost every morning. The staff is always friendly and the coffee always gets me going. Their pricing is reasonable and they are always having specials of some sort. It's the perfect way to start the day.

Helpful?
Thank Lindsie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

104 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    57
    24
    14
    3
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Montana
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Coffee”
Reviewed November 6, 2012

Coffee very good and the shop is off the lobby of the Alex Johnson hotel. We received a bogo from the hotel so it was a real bargain

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank NeopolitanMontana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rapid City, South Dakota
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“extremely friendly!”
Reviewed October 28, 2012

love there coffee but more than that there being so friendly! Great way to start your day. Thank you!!!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank dpg5050
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rapid City, South Dakota, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Great Coffee & Great Service”
Reviewed October 17, 2012 via mobile

The only thing better than the coffee at Seattle's Best Coffee in Rapid City is the fast and friendly service. With the large size of the shop there is plenty of room to relax or hold your morning coffee group.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Wade L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Black Hills, South Dakota
1 review
“Great people!!!!”
Reviewed October 15, 2012

If you ever find yourself needing a coffee joult at 5AM this is the place to be. Ashley is fantastic, always friendly and speedy, my favorite combination. I don't venture from my usual very often but it's exaclty what I want just the way I want it. :-)

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Heather D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing