We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience The Golf Club at Red Rock
from $2,234.29
More Info
from $2,234.29
More Info
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveler rating
19
4
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
19
4
0
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 24 reviews
Reviewed June 7, 2018 via mobile

While visiting from Indiana, my son who plays on his HS golf team wanted to play the best course he could find in the area. After dragging his clubs over 1000 miles with us, he had such a good time early in our vacation he went back to play again. On the second time, the course had a tournament going out so he couldn’t get a whole 9 in, but they let him and his friend play as much as they could before the tournament started for free. Great customer service!

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank Lauren S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Golf-redrock, Public Relations Manager at The Golf Club at Red Rock, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2018

Thank you so much for your review and for playing our course! Hope you can stop by again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2017 via mobile

We played on a Friday afternoon. The weather was perfect. The course was in great shape. I love the great changes from hole to hole. Many elevated tee boxes, rolling fairways, great greens. The on cart gps was a great help for first timers at this course. Playing late afternoon the course was not crowded and we didn't feel rushed and didn't have to wait at all. This was a great choice!

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Boyd M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Golf-redrock, Public Relations Manager at The Golf Club at Red Rock, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2017

Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed our course. Hope you can play again some time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2017

Excellent greens, excellent condition. This golf course is a surprising challenge. Play with a local if you can to know where to hit the ball. 18 holes worth playing

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank Susan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Golf-redrock, Public Relations Manager at The Golf Club at Red Rock, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2017

Thank you so much for your review! We are happy that you enjoyed the course and hope you will return again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2016

Loved this golf course! From the Pro shop to the last hole, we had a lovely experience. As an out of town golfer, they made us feel very welcomed. The course was well marked so that we could find our away around easily. GPS on the carts was a pleasant surprise. Truly beautiful and extremely well kept grounds and greens...we will be back if passing through South Dakota again.

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank marionleem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Golf-redrock, Public Relations Manager at The Golf Club at Red Rock, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2016

Thank you for the review! We look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Scenic and peaceful golf experience. First time on this course and will be back. Front 9 great, back much more challenging but a lot of fun. The course is in great shape. Got a great coupon deal, thanks to all the staff.

Date of experience: July 2016
1  Thank prcjr1952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Golf-redrock, Public Relations Manager at The Golf Club at Red Rock, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2016

Glad you were able to take advantage of our coupon. Thank you for your review! Hope we'll see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews