We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Suites Hotel & Convention Center Rapid City
Nearby Hotels
$44
$40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Rapid City(Rapid City)(Great Value!)
$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$34
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(Rapid City)(Great Value!)
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Cambria Hotel & Suites Rapid City(Rapid City)(Great Value!)
$104
$88
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn & Suites(Rapid City)(Great Value!)
$43
$42
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,718)
Filter reviews
1,718 results
Traveler rating
1,327
316
61
11
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,327
316
61
11
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdakotah steakhousegreat hotelparking lotsitting areablack hillswaffleshot breakfastfront desk staffwould stay here againcuster state parkrooms were very cleanroom was largetwo queen bedswould recommend this hotel to anyonethe breakfast areaexcellent stayeasy access
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,693 - 1,698 of 1,718 reviews
Reviewed March 11, 2010

Our family stayed at this hotel in February 2010. The rooms were very nice, beds were so comfortable, we had lots of room, the continental breakfast was great. The decor of the hotel was beautiful and the staff was so helpful and welcoming. I highly recommend this hotel for a superb stay! I give

Stayed: February 2010, traveled with family
Thank Susan_D_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2010

We stayed in the family suite that had two queens beds with a sofa sleeper and a king bed in another bedroom. Beds were very comfortable and the rooms were quiet. Room was very nice and clean, the whole hotel was very clean, new and modern looking. We liked it very much and will stay here again. Pool is small but were really didn't use it much anyway.

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hofed99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2010

Comfort Inn and Suits is a new hotel locate at 1333 North ELK Vale Road , Rapid City, SD, US, 57703. There Phone [--]. I stayed their for Business trip. We had our training at this hotel. The staff is very friendly and always greeted you with a smile. It was a home away from home. The rooms are very clean and wonderful. The room I stayed in had a king size bed, sofa that folded out in a bed, chair, desk and chair as well as a microwave, refrigerator, coffee pot and hair dryer. The king size bed had five pillows on it for comfort and two other pillows plus extra beding in the closet. The TV are 32 inch flat screen and have HBO on them. There alot tv channels to pick from as well. The have a pool, hot tube and exercise room. I would stay here again. The hotel also has elevators and ice machines and vending machine on each floor. This is a smoke free hotel. I really enjoyed staying at Comfort Inn and Suite. I also like the fact they had free breakfast and newspaper. The breakfast was also excellent.

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sarasd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dbear44, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Hotel & Convention Center Rapid City, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews