We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ramada Mitchell Hotel and Conference Center
Ranked #14 of 18 Hotels in Mitchell
Reviewed July 6, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank philiowa
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (483)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

369 - 375 of 483 reviews

Reviewed July 6, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Gerald C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 2, 2013

For the value of this hotel, it's really not that bad. Was disappointed to see mold growing in the bathtub area, our kiddos couldn't bathe that night because of it. Comfy beds though, and very nice tv viewing selections. Pool area was awesome, as was the restaurant.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Bryan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Luis C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 1, 2013

My wife, family, and I were headed to the west coast and decided to stop in Mitchell. The hotel is located right off the exit, making it very easy for a quick nights sleep. The staff was extremely friendly and the manager was very kind to my parents with helping them carry their luggage upstairs. Definitely recommend this ramada especially if you have a family. There is a restaurant, bar, and breakfast in the morning so we didn't have to drive around town to find food..plus a large area with a swimming pool and mini golf was great for our kids.

Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
Thank Everette M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Paul F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Room was good for the price. Staff was friendly. Slight difficulty locating my reservation, however the Staff was very polite and courteous while locating the reservation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Anne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mitchell hotels
1.5 mi away
Thunderbird Lodge Mitchell
1.9 mi away
Kelly Inn and Suites Mitchell
1.5 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Mitchell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Mitchell
Hampton Inn Mitchell
#1 of 18 in Mitchell
643 reviews
1.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mitchell
1.4 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#10 of 18 in Mitchell
145 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Mitchell Hotel and Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Mitchell Hotel and Conference Center

Address: 1525 W Havens Ave, Mitchell, SD 57301-4104
Phone Number:
Location: United States > South Dakota > Mitchell
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 18 Hotels in Mitchell
Price Range: $83 - $126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Mitchell Hotel and Conference Center 3*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Ramada Mitchell Hotel and Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Mitchell Hotel Mitchell
Mitchell Ramada Inn
Holiday Inn Mitchell

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing