We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice surprises!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ramada Mitchell Hotel and Conference Center
Ranked #14 of 18 Hotels in Mitchell
Reviewed April 4, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Harold W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (481)
There are newer reviews for Ramada Mitchell Hotel and Conference Center
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

395 - 401 of 481 reviews

Reviewed April 4, 2013

I was traveling on business and love to stay at the Ramadas. This one excellent. The beds, I have never slept better. Shays Restaurant was great , food was awesome. Front desk staff was quick and efficient on check in and check out. Kudos to the hotel and staff

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChrisH157
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Scott M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 29, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Donald W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 24, 2013

Arrived at almost 10:00pm and found out the taco bar in the bar was still going on! We were sorry we had stopped at a really bad cafe just a few miles down the road. The room was clean and comfortable and we were able to back our car right up to the door and bring in some fragile items we were transporting. The beds were very comfortable and everything seemed very clean and well maintained. It wasn't fancy, but it was an excellent value for what we paid!

Room Tip: Check in regarding the bar specials before eating elsewhere - the taco bar sounded pretty good!
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KristenRaeWI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Steve A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Tracy H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rebecca K, General Manager at Ramada Mitchell Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mitchell hotels
1.5 mi away
Thunderbird Lodge Mitchell
1.5 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Mitchell
1.9 mi away
Kelly Inn and Suites Mitchell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mitchell
1.8 mi away
Super 8 Mitchell
Super 8 Mitchell
#15 of 18 in Mitchell
427 reviews
48.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#7 of 18 in Mitchell
176 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Mitchell Hotel and Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Mitchell Hotel and Conference Center

Address: 1525 W Havens Ave, Mitchell, SD 57301-4104
Phone Number:
Location: United States > South Dakota > Mitchell
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 18 Hotels in Mitchell
Price Range: $84 - $100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Mitchell Hotel and Conference Center 3*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Ramada Mitchell Hotel and Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Mitchell Hotel Mitchell
Mitchell Ramada Inn
Holiday Inn Mitchell

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing