We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service”

Deadwood Mountain Grand
Ranked #15 of 39 things to do in Deadwood
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Regina, Canada
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Excellent service”
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Highly recommend. Beautiful hotel, great location, great service, very clean and comfortable. Staff was great.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank LynFC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

108 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    45
    31
    18
    12
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Rock Springs, Wyoming
Level Contributor
41 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great dinner!”
Reviewed July 11, 2013

We had dinner here and the steaks were great! Gambled here a while but the machines were VERY tight. Very pretty place!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Debi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gillette, Wyoming
Level Contributor
35 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Favorite Deadwood casino”
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Very nice casino it is large and spread out with our favorite machines.They are friendly here and have great rewards. Cocktail waitresses are nice and come around often.Great place to play in Deadwood!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank TonyaW60471
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
46 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Unexpected find”
Reviewed July 8, 2013 via mobile

At the end if the July 4 weekend in the Black Hiils we did not expect to find a room or if we did, that we could afford. Very clean. Personable staff. Even gave us a bit more time to check out when we were running behind. Great place at a great price.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Dwwantz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milwaukee, WI
Level Contributor
58 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Must really love WMS slot machines”
Reviewed July 7, 2013

Seemed like a nice facility, but only had WMS slot machines from what I could tell. Very odd for a gambling facility to only have one brand of slot machine.

Bar was not staffed and did not see any staff walking around to provide drink service. Staff we did see were busy chatting it up with each other.

Ended up not playing here as it did not seem like a very inviting place.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank tazmaniandvl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Deadwood Mountain Grand also viewed

 

Been to Deadwood Mountain Grand? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing