We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Easily accessible and convenient”
Review of Ramada Walterboro

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Walterboro
Ranked #14 of 17 Hotels in Walterboro
Reviewed September 22, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Jessica B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaWalterboro, General Manager at Ramada Walterboro, responded to this reviewResponded March 5, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (585)
There are newer reviews for Ramada Walterboro
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

412 - 418 of 585 reviews

Reviewed September 21, 2013

It is very excellent place to stay very friendly atmosphere n stay are also too good I really enjoyed my stay 100 % satisfy love ramada inn I strongly recommed to everyone to stay at this ramada inn..

Room Tip: All rooms r very good n excellent
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kelly P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaWalterboro, Manager at Ramada Walterboro, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay! I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay. I have shared your feedback to the staff and we will use your feedback to make every guest's experience just as great. Thank you once again for taking time to write a review for our hotel, I hope to see you in the future! For reservations please visit Ramada.com or call direct 843-538-5403.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

I really enjoyed my stay. My room was nice; I even saved pictures for my memories. The service was great. I am so glad that I choose this hotel. the staff is very kind. The price is the cheapest
you can get and still have a nice comfortable room. they have cable, breakfast, a nice pool, a clean room, a nice atmosphere. and even enough privacy to feel at home. there was no threat to
my property or vehicle. It is the closest to Shoneys, Mcdonalds, Bp, Shell, the car wash and even the park. I was treated with respect and I felt comfortable. I have stayed in a lot of hotels and this one compares to most of them Except there is A genuine kindness here. I have read some of the other comments and I suspect that they were made by someone who didnt get their way or are being ignorant. This hotel is probably in better shape than their homes.

I LOVED IT HERE!!!!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jonathan w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaWalterboro, Manager at Ramada Walterboro, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2013

Thank you Mr. Jonathan for your stay with us at the Ramada Inn Of Walterboro,SC. It was our pleasure to serve you and we are very glad that you have nice memories with our hotel.We wish to serve you in future.Thank you kindly.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Stanley C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaWalterboro, Manager at Ramada Walterboro, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Jody S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaWalterboro, Manager at Ramada Walterboro, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 7, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Marilyn J D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaWalterboro, Manager at Ramada Walterboro, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 2, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Richard R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaWalterboro, Manager at Ramada Walterboro, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Walterboro hotels
0.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn Walterboro
Red Roof Inn Walterboro
#4 of 17 in Walterboro
343 reviews
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Walterboro
Econo Lodge Walterboro
#1 of 17 in Walterboro
552 reviews
0.6 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Walterboro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 17 in Walterboro
29 reviews
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#6 of 17 in Walterboro
308 reviews
0.2 mi away
Best Western of Walterboro
Best Western of Walterboro
#7 of 17 in Walterboro
526 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Walterboro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Walterboro

Address: 1245 Sniders Hwy, I-95 Exit 53, Walterboro, SC 29488-8416
Phone Number:
Location: United States > South Carolina > Walterboro
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 17 Hotels in Walterboro
Price Range: $56 - $95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Walterboro 2*
Number of rooms: 101
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ramada Inn of Walterboro is located on Exit 53 off I-95. The hotel offers a fitness and business center. A seasonal outdoor pool is also on site for guests to relax. A Free Hot Breakfast Buffet is featured every morning from 6-9 AM. All rooms include Hi-Speed WiFi, Iron/boards, data-port phones, and in-room coffee. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, getaroom.com and Hotwire so you can book your Ramada Walterboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Walterboro Hotel Walterboro

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing