We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (115)
Filter reviews
115 results
Traveler rating
49
36
21
6
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
49
36
21
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washer and dryer myrtle beach attractions office closes half bath downstairs timeshare meeting small resort hot tub and pool bedroom unit brookgreen gardens maintenance staff off season golf trip family vacation exercise room restaurants and shopping king bed enjoyed our stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 115 reviews
Reviewed August 12, 2019

Nice place for a family reunion. Resort does not have much to offer except offsite beach and Myrtle Beach attractions. 3br unit perfect for our family. Unfortunately no playground onsite for young children but staff directed us to a local playground and Children activities at Brookgreen gardens were great..Huntington Beach State Park beautiful . Economical to purchase a State Park pass because they charge $5.00 per adult in the car which can add up if you go several days.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank CEC51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2019

This place was unique, clean, spacious and private. Very accommodating. We have a family of 6. We stayed in a 2 bedroom unit and had just enough room for everyone to feel relaxed. The covered pool offered a nice retreat from the direct sun.
It was a short drive to public oceanfront parking. A 5-10 minute commute depending on the time of day.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Bailey R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2019

The 3 bedroom layout was spacious for our group activities. The decor was beautiful with comfortable furniture. The covered pool and jacuzzi allowed us to enjoy ourselves even on rainy days. The beach was minutes from our Villa. The staff were helpful with scheduling our discounted show tickets and golfing tee times. I will be visiting every year.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank stevedthomas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2019

not bad , rooms need more insulation between rooms , you can hear everything from the other rooms. the sealer at bottom of front door needs to be better to stop bugs from coming in the place. other wise it was ok

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rscox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2019

If you are taking a family trip or a girls trip this is the place to be. The 2nd bathroom shower is a little to small to move around but other than that we had a ball. The tvs are small too. Other than that the place is a place away from home that feels like home. I would stay again and again.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Bristol R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews