We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful place to rent”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Country Club Villas
Martinsburg, West Virginia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful place to rent”
Reviewed November 26, 2011

I loved this place. It was unique and pool was warm. I would recommend to anyone.

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Valerie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

41 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    13
    17
    8
    1
    2
See reviews for
19
9
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bayboro
Level 6 Contributor
264 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
Reviewed September 19, 2011

If you want the feel of home, then this is the place to go! It is also within walking distance to some restaurants! EVERYTHING you need is provided... even your own washing powder:)))

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank DavisFamilyBayboro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riverview, Fl
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed July 30, 2011

Booked for family vacation 2BR/2BA. Check in no problem. Condo was well eqipped and clean. Full size washer/dryer. One bedroom had 2 twins and large bathroom with shower. The other bedroom had a king bed with a large bathroom however there was a jacuzzi tub, but no shower. That is the one thing I wish were different. The only issue we
encountered was on check in the units AC was never turned on, so the inside temp
was about 92 degrees. We had to mess around with the thermostat and finally got it
programmed correctly. We went out to dinner and upon arriving back at the condo the AC was working very well. We left a message with the office in regards to this, and did receive a
return call in the early AM the next day. I believe there is an emergency # however it was
not posted in a very visable manner or we would have called that number to begin with.
The unit was large, clean and in good condition, therefore it is recommended as an affordable option, especially for those that prefer the quieter area of MB.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank cschli8813
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ontario Can
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed March 22, 2010

Even though it was 2 miles from the beach. This place worked. Problems corrected in minutes. Laundry right in the unit a 2 bedroom suite. Kitchen was large enough to prepare meals, and to play cards a night. Large bedrooms with two bathrooms. Comfortable A+ Well equipped A+ Would recommend to friends. Pool, hot tub A+

  • Stayed March 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Sea_Kayak_Kid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Surfside Beach
1.3 mi away
Surfside Beach Oceanfront Hotel
0.2 mi away
Plantation Resort
Plantation Resort
#2 of 5 in Surfside Beach
517 reviews
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 5 in Surfside Beach
104 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Murrells Inlet/Myrtle Beach Area
3.9 mi away
DoubleTree Resort by Hilton Myrtle Beach Oceanfront
12.0 mi away
Litchfield Beach & Golf Resort
Litchfield Beach & Golf Resort
#2 of 6 in Pawleys Island
1,848 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Country Club Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Club Villas

Property: Country Club Villas
Address: 1550 Fawn Vista Dr N, Surfside Beach, SC 29575-5200
Location: United States > South Carolina > Coastal South Carolina > Surfside Beach
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Specialty Lodging in Surfside Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Country Club Villas 3*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TravelUp, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Country Club Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Club Villas Hotel Surfside Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing