We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“great cheesesteaks and sandwiches”

Cheesesteak Factory
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $10
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
49 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“great cheesesteaks and sandwiches”
Reviewed July 14, 2014

Man this place is good. They do awesome, cheesy gooey cheese steaks, the burgers are dynamite! I'm serious, one of the better burgers I've had in a while. Buffalo chicken sandwich is great, I'm not a fan of their onion rings.....little bit too greasy for my taste, personally. They have a drive through so it's quick. Really recommend this place for eating on the cheap and for family meals.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank TinoNacho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

132 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    65
    38
    15
    8
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Terrible service!!!”
Reviewed July 9, 2014 via mobile

Rude customer service!! Walked in girl behind counter says we are closing like right now. I said ok the owner ( I'm assuming ) chimes in and says we will take your order. As I'm placing my order the gentleman behind the counter is steady shaking his head as if he was in a hurry and I was a total inconvenience. Of course I left the establishment. If you don't want business just say your CLOSED !! No big deal.... Will not be returning !!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ccmmss29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pennsylvania, USA
Level Contributor
81 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Best Cheesesteak in the Area”
Reviewed July 8, 2014 via mobile

This was a much better cheesesteak than Jersey Mikes. They have all sorts of product that you usually only find in Jersey/Philadelphia area, like tastykakes.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jeanyus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
66 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Best cheesesteaks in town!!!! ”
Reviewed July 5, 2014 via mobile

Definitely come here for the cheesesteaks!!! They are delicious here!! We've been here a few times and have never been disappointed. It is a little pricey but it's worth it!!!

Helpful?
Thank Stars4dt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clifton, Tx
Level Contributor
210 reviews
151 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Great Cheesesteaks!”
Reviewed July 2, 2014 via mobile

We loved the selection & food
I selected beef cheesesteak; wife had two meat sandwich. Both were excellent!! Will be back!

Helpful?
Thank jrdtsta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cheesesteak Factory also viewed

Surfside Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Surfside Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Surfside Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Surfside Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Surfside Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Surfside Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Cheesesteak Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing