We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service with an understanding server”
Review of Pizza Hut

Pizza Hut
Ranked #81 of 118 Restaurants in Simpsonville
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Pizza, Fast Food
Restaurant details
Simpsonville, South Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
74 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Great service with an understanding server”
Reviewed May 17, 2013 via mobile

We recently visited Pizza Hut and our server was great. We didn't want to pay for a child's salad to only get cheese and ham for our 18month old and she was nice ennough to bring us some for free. Fantastic!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank James29673
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

24 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    7
    5
    6
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Simpsonville, South Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Don't recommend eating in the restaurant”
Reviewed April 4, 2013

We were very disappointed with the condition of the restaurant - sticky floors, dirty tables, torn cushions in the booths. The pizza is typical Pizza Hut, so if that's what you want get it delivered. Better yet, try Milano's instead.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TravelerinSC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Simpsonville, South Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
74 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Old decor”
Reviewed March 22, 2013 via mobile

Do not use the CD player mounted in the wall. After it took out money I complained and had to fill out a form with everything but ss# just to get $2 back. The waitress was overwhelmed and it showed from our empty glasses. We have been going here for years but this time it was just sad.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank James29673
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, South Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“great pizza”
Reviewed February 1, 2013

fast convenient great pizza great delivery have hotel address and phone numbers available though even though they in parking lot, calls go to call center

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank HHLovestotravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pelzer, South Carolina
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Really good pizza”
Reviewed December 31, 2012

The pizza was delicious and hot. The servers were very friendly and made sure we had all we needed. I will visit again and relax.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sheila m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Hut also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Hut? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing