We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best hotel in the area” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Executive Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Seneca
gerogia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best hotel in the area”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2011

Hotel Is very cean and great coustomer service. Breakfast was very nice, lots of stuff to chose from. Rooms are big, roomy and clean. Beds are realy comftable. I stay here often due to my buisness. would recomend this hotel.

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank nmra1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

147 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    55
    50
    29
    3
    10
See reviews for
46
33
7
39
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Batavia, Illinois
Level Contributor
40 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2010

The hotel was clean. My two issues were with the air conditioning. The unit was so loud that it was like sleeping in an airplane hanger.

The other issue was with the quality of the room construction. Everything was cheap (toliet seats, beds, outlets). I grabbed the safety handle in the shower and it came out of it's housing. Electrical outlets were loose in the wall and would not hold our plugs when plugged in. The double wall-light (the entire fixture) between out beds was missing. You get what you pay for.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Wherenext6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ridgefield
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2009

We were on a college tour and were delighted to find such a wonderful with such a friendly staff. The room was meticulously clean as were the all the public areas.

The staff could not have been more helpful or gracious. We highly recommend staying here.

  • Stayed July 2009, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank CTCollegeHunters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2009

Myself and my partner recently stayed here over 4th of July weekend. He arrived a few days earlier than I. His family made the arrangements as we were visiting for the holiday. The hotel was a perfect location for our visit, just a fifteen minute drive from Lake Keowee. The room was clean, housekeeping was up and about early, but not too early as to disturb. We did not opt for the continental breakfast, but I did like the idea you could make your own waffles, coffee was basically all we had and that was sufficient to start the day. Staff said hello and for the most part things went smoothly. The one odd snag we had was with the key cards. The stay was a full five days. I arrived the third night and when we came back from our day at the lake neither key card would work. We went down and the front desk gave us new cards right away, they worked. Next night, same thing, final night same, thing. The last front desk person explained that different key cards are preset for a certain number of nights, so double check with them when you check in that your key card will work for the whole time.

  • Stayed July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank pallmall77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dade City, Florida
Level Contributor
82 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2007

The room was roomy and had a Jacuzzi Tub for two. It had a small refrigerator, Microwave, High Speed Internet Access and complimentary continental breakfast. The staff kept our room clean and the location was very close to everything we wanted to do and see.

  • Liked — Jacuzzi and the clean modern room
  • Disliked — Nothin
  • Stayed April 2007, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Check in / front desk
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank Chuck F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Seneca
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Seneca - Clemson Area
2.4 mi away
Quality Inn Seneca
Quality Inn Seneca
#5 of 5 in Seneca
3.5 of 5 stars 38 reviews
6.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Clemson-University Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Clemson University Area
7.2 mi away
Hotel Tillman
Hotel Tillman
#4 of 9 in Clemson
4.5 of 5 stars 108 reviews
8.0 mi away
Courtyard Clemson
Courtyard Clemson
#2 of 9 in Clemson
4.5 of 5 stars 153 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Executive Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Executive Inn

Property: BEST WESTERN Executive Inn
Address: 511 US Highway 123 Bypass, Seneca, SC 29678
Phone Number:
Location: United States > South Carolina > Seneca
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Seneca
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Executive Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz and Best Western + Iniative so you can book your BEST WESTERN Executive Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Executive Hotel Seneca
Best Western Seneca
Seneca Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing