We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very friendly and well informed staff, very clean and well...” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Days Inn Seneca

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Days Inn Seneca
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Seneca
Celina
1 review
“Very friendly and well informed staff, very clean and well...”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 2, 2013

Very friendly and well informed staff, very clean and well maintained hotel, would recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Ron G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moe P, Manager at Days Inn Seneca, responded to this review, January 8, 2014
Thank you for your review! I'll be sure to share your positive feedback with my staff. Hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

249 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    69
    77
    54
    34
    15
See reviews for
98
43
25
51
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Saint Petersburg
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 23, 2013

Very good place for sleeping purposes close to Clemson. The room was pretty clean and bed fairly comfortable. The continental breakfast was pretty decent as well. Good value.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Lorin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moe P, Manager at Days Inn Seneca, responded to this review, October 31, 2013
We appreciate your review! Please be sure to stay with us for every Clemson home game! See you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington, North Carolina
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 21, 2013

This was by far one of the best places I've stayed at in a while. When I arrived I was greeted in a very friendly manner & was highly accommodated for, with a nice relaxing room plus a nice breakfast!! It was VERY clean and I slept like a baby! All in all, a nice comfy room, clean bathroom with a cool bed & just over the top pleasant stay! I would recommend this place to anyone that's looking for an enjoyable weekend with excellent scenery & a beautiful fall waterfall nearby.

Room Tip: Great room rates & 5 star experience with cleanliness!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Arnold J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moe P, Manager at Days Inn Seneca, responded to this review, October 31, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write about your positive experience. I will be sure to share your comments with the staff for they will truly appreciate it. We do have some of the best waterfalls in the country. We can't wait to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 21, 2013

My family and I stayed here last week and this hotel had one of the best services I've ever received. The hotel is newly renovated and the rooms are extremely clean. There are a few places to eat around the hotel and a great place to shop. We had no problems with noise or disturbing neighbors, which seems to be a problem sometimes. The breakfast was delicious, by the way. I would recommend this place to everyone traveling through the area and would stay here again without a doubt!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Samp1020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moe P, Manager at Days Inn Seneca, responded to this review, October 31, 2013
Thank you so much for a wonderful review and we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to serving you again and again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Seneca
1.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn
2.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Seneca - Clemson Area
0.5 mi away
Quality Inn Seneca
Quality Inn Seneca
#5 of 5 in Seneca
3.0 of 5 bubbles 49 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Best Way Inn
Best Way Inn
#4 of 5 in Seneca
3.5 of 5 bubbles 3 reviews
9.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Clemson University Area
9.1 mi away
Hotel Tillman
Hotel Tillman
#4 of 10 in Clemson
4.0 of 5 bubbles 132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Seneca? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Seneca

Property: Days Inn Seneca
Address: 11015 Radio Station Rd., Seneca, SC 29678
Phone Number:
Location: United States > South Carolina > Seneca
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Seneca
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Seneca 2*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn Seneca reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seneca Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing