We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unfriendly, unclean, and inaccurate orders.”
Review of Bojangles'

Bojangles'
Ranked #25 of 36 Restaurants in Santee
Restaurant details
Santee, South Carolina
Level Contributor
27 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Unfriendly, unclean, and inaccurate orders.”
Reviewed January 7, 2014

Tried several times and always the same, TERRIBLE!!! Staff is very unfriendly and be WARNED-if you go in drive-thru or carry out, you better check your order. Every time I was shorted and the folks there could careless. If dining in, take one quick look at the dirty tables and filthy floors.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank scdiner5663
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    8
    7
    3
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Santee, South Carolina
Level Contributor
27 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Stay Away”
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Very unclean and unkept. Staff is also unfriendly. BE WARNED CARRYOUT-Check your order. I am a local and have been shorted everytime I've gone into carryout. The owners and staff could really careless about anything. Other places to choose from including fast food. They have the mentality that I-95 travelers will stop regardless.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank scdiner5663
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sumter, SC
Level Contributor
27 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“nice, clean restaurant”
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Same good Bojangles one expects. The restaurant was very clean and the employees very pleasant. This is the best quick place for breakfast in Santee.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jamey G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mount Airy, North Carolina
Level Contributor
231 reviews
89 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 181 helpful votes
“Probally the biggest biscuits of any bojanle's I've seen”
Reviewed September 18, 2013

One of my favorite Bojangles. A quick drive thru from the hotel I normally stay at on this route and just right off the interstate.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank highmiles61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bojangles' also viewed

 

Been to Bojangles'? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing