We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Cinnamon Crunch Top Bagels”
Review of Panera Bread

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Panera Bread
Ranked #72 of 287 Restaurants in Rock Hill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Heath Springs, South Carolina, United States
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Cinnamon Crunch Top Bagels”
Reviewed May 27, 2013

the cinnamon crunch top bagels with the cream cheese is the only thing I get every chance I have. My BFF & son have gotten one of those sandwich thingys & it was delicious but I only go after the bagels.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Beth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

44 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    21
    6
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Beamsville, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Breakfast special!!”
Reviewed April 23, 2013

We enjoyed the bagels and coffee from Panera!!
It was good for a quick breakfast!! Nice atmosphere!!
The only thing we didn't like about Panera, when ordering take out we didn't realize you had to butter your own bagels..which was not so easy when on the road. So if you can prepare them before you leave the store!!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Darie00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Williamsburg, Virginia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“My Favorite Salad Stop”
Reviewed February 25, 2013

So, each Panera offers the same atmosphere, benefits or wi-if, and tempting baked goods. However, it is that seasonal fresh salad with a chunk of hearty bread that brings me back. I've eaten at a dozen locations in the mid-South and have never been disappointed with anything other than the cleanliness of the tables. This location is one of my favorites because it is reliably clean and efficiently delivers the food.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Quixote23188
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trafford, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
20 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lite lunch”
Reviewed February 6, 2013

Stopped in for a lite lunch , good location. Very clean restaurant. Customer service was very good, as well as the food. Love that tomato soup ;)

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank ziszy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Love pandora”
Reviewed September 30, 2012

Very nice, enjoyed all our food. Staff were very good, helpful & polite. I like that the calorie content is displayed. Thai chicken salad great.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank mbmc7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Panera Bread also viewed

 

Been to Panera Bread? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing