We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent Value and Service”
Review of O'Charley's

O'Charley's
Ranked #11 of 287 Restaurants in Rock Hill
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Bar scene, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Rock Hill, South Carolina
Level Contributor
138 reviews
100 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Excellent Value and Service”
Reviewed August 17, 2013

O'Charley's in Rock Hill consistently delivers good food and service at reasonable prices. Their $9.99 menu includes some really good choices, and their many other menu items are reasonable. They also deliver fast, friendly service. Our waiter tonight was excellent. Friendly and efficient, but not intrusive.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank JPofSC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

131 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    48
    60
    14
    7
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
“Food to die for”
Reviewed August 10, 2013

The food was amazing especially the rolls. If you want fried anything they have it. Service was very good. Great place to get off and get on

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Traveler28800
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Hampshire
Level Contributor
27 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent meal”
Reviewed July 10, 2013

We came here on the recommendation of the staff at the nearby Hampton Inn. Had traveled for 10 hours that day and it was nice to sit and relax with a good meal. Steak was excellent and the fried chicken as well. Even though it was quite busy our waitress was very friendly and attentive.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank ksmoola1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richburg, South Carolina
Level Contributor
24 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“I always have a great meal here.”
Reviewed June 27, 2013

I love eating here and the rolls are to die for. The staff is always great. This place is very clean and friendly. I can't eat some things that is cook with the food and they didn't cook it with my food. The desert when I can eat them is super great. I much as I can I will come back to this restaurant.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cgriggs654
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rock Hill, SC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great food, especially salmon and steaks”
Reviewed June 19, 2013

We eat at O'Charleys Rock Hill often. The food is consistently excellent, especially if you choose the healthy options like salmon (cedar-plank salmon is fantastic!) and steak. We love their spinach salad, broccoli, and asparagus too.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Debbie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed O'Charley's also viewed

 

Been to O'Charley's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing