We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“not to happy”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Travelodge Ridgeland
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Ridgeland
Reviewed October 23, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
2  Thank Ruben A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (274)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

203 - 209 of 274 reviews

Reviewed October 22, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Theresa C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

I live in motels as part of my job. I'm not reimbursed for my cost. It's nice to be able to afford a motel where I'm treated like a guest and not a tenant.
Very friendly staff.
I work different shifts and like the 24 hr coffee and convenience (walking distance) to so many restaurants and stores.
I stay here as long as I can reach my job with in an hour. Like home away from home.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank William C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Irene K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Carol W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

I read the reviews befor staying and I said it could not be that bad, boy was I wrong!!! I entered the rood and I had to flip multiple switches to finally get the lights on, and no wonder it was so difficult to get the lights on. The web stated the renovations were complete, must have meant wreckovations,it was a wreck, The sink had this discoloration going on I was not comfortable brushing my teeth not showering. Never again. If you are thinking that it can not be this bad, believe it. Experience is the best teacher, it does not have to be your experience.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Nelson J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Joseph M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ridgeland
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#2 of 6 in Ridgeland
148 reviews
12.1 mi away
Best Western Point South
Best Western Point South
#1 of 6 in Ridgeland
642 reviews
12.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn Yemassee
Red Roof Inn Yemassee
#2 of 6 in Yemassee
82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
23.4 mi away
Sleep Inn I 95 North Savannah
Sleep Inn I 95 North Savannah
#8 of 12 in Port Wentworth
236 reviews
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Ridgeland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Ridgeland

Address: 8216 E Main St, Interstate 95 Exit 21, Ridgeland, SC 29936-8577 (Formerly Days Inn Ridgeland)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > South Carolina > Ridgeland
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Ridgeland
Price Range: $61 - $75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Ridgeland 2*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Travelodge Ridgeland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Ridgeland
Ridgeland Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing