We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dirty towels and linen”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Super 8 Port Royal/Beaufort
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Port Royal
Reviewed July 7, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Rosemary B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hina p, General Manager at Super 8 Port Royal/Beaufort, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (210)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

160 - 166 of 210 reviews

Reviewed July 6, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Elizabeth J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hina p, General Manager at Super 8 Port Royal/Beaufort, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 9, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Jane A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

When we arrived at the motel we were very impress. The rooms were very clean. The smell was very awsome. The desk clerk was very friendly and helpful. The Breakfast was good, but it would be better if they would add microwaveable sausage biscuit to there menu. The beds was very comfortable, the pillows was fluffy unlike other motel where there pillows are so flat. I have stayed in other super 8 and this one is farmost the cleanist and comfortable one i have ever stayed. we really enjoyed our stay and would return if ever in this area.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank William M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank LacDe
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 5, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Katherine M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 1, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Laura H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Port Royal
0.8 mi away
Days Inn Port Royal/Near Parris Island
3 mi away
Quality Inn at Town Center
Quality Inn at Town Center
#10 of 16 in Beaufort
244 reviews
3.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Beaufort West, SC
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3 mi away
Comfort Suites Beaufort
Comfort Suites Beaufort
#9 of 16 in Beaufort
571 reviews
3.2 mi away
Sleep Inn Beaufort
Sleep Inn Beaufort
#7 of 16 in Beaufort
361 reviews
13 mi away
Ramada Hilton Head
Ramada Hilton Head
#17 of 28 in Hilton Head
664 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Port Royal/Beaufort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Port Royal/Beaufort

Address: 1360 Ribaut Rd, Port Royal, SC 29935-1136
Phone Number:
Location: United States > South Carolina > Coastal South Carolina > Port Royal
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Port Royal
Price Range: $70 - $102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Port Royal/Beaufort 2*
Number of rooms: 38
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Port Royal/Beaufort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Beaufort / Paris Island Hotel Port Royal
Super 8 Port Royal
Super Eight Port Royal
Port Royal Super Eight
Port Royal Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing