We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ocean, ocean , ocean!!!”

Review of Hamilton 503

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pawleys Island, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MaryWilNC
New York City, New York
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Ocean, ocean , ocean!!!”
Reviewed April 20, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

5th floor with magnificent view. Kitchen needs a bit of updating( chopping block, spatula , frying pan with lid. Etc. ) Has plenty of linens, beach towels and beach chairs. Lovely grounds and pool and spectacular beach. Great layout with washer dryer and bathrooms for each bedroom. Litchfield realty is first class, extremely efficient!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 22, 2016
We would have happily provided the kitchen items you needed - please be sure to ask next time. Thank you so much for the review and for the office kudos! We hope to see you back at the beach soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Janet H
Knoxville, Tennessee
1 review
“Excellent Rental”
Reviewed October 10, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Our family really enjoyed Hamilton 503 condo and the complex Litchfield By the Sea. The condo was clean and the pictures provided accurately portrayed the unit. Great ocean and pool views.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Ocean views, decor, private baths for each bedroom
Liked least: The TV in the living room needs to be updated.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 12, 2015
Thank you for sharing! We look forward to having you back again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 1, 2015
Thank you for sharing and choosing to stay with us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DeeDee W
Lake Wylie, South Carolina, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Awesome condo with incredible view of ocean.”
Reviewed June 16, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This condo is everything you would want. Very nice, high quality, clean. I would stay here again and would advise if your trying to decide between this condo and another: Choose this one.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 2, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to review this beautifully kept condo! We look forward to seeing you back at the beach soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asheville
Reviewed October 24, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NC
Reviewed August 30, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 30, 2012
We're so glad you enjoyed Hamilton 503! It is brand new to our rental program and we can tell it is going to be very popular! Like you said - what a view! We hope to see you again very soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing