We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good pasta & service ”
Review of Pastaria 811

Pastaria 811
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Business meetings
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Pastaria 811 is a family owned and operated Italian Restaurant serving Pawleys Island, Litchfield, Georgetown and surrounding areas for 20+ years. Chef David makes the Italian specialties from scratch including bread made fresh daily, homemade sausage, meatballs and sauces. Try our famous Abruzzi bread and Tomatoes. Open for Lunch M-F and for Dinner 7 days a week. Join us for Happy Hour M-F, 4-7 and enjoy 1/2 off beverages and complimentary appetizers in the Bar. Hope to see you soon!
Reviewed May 27, 2018 via mobile

Our go-to place for pasta of any type. Fresh tasting sauces and adequate portions. Staff couldn’t be nicer!

Date of visit: April 2018
1  Thank myhidingplaces
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (680)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

84 - 88 of 680 reviews

Reviewed May 27, 2018

Great location, good prices and good food. Pizza is excellent and I love the tomato sauce. The menu has a wide variety, is moderately priced and I have never had a bad meal. The owner/chef is personable and friendly and makes sure everyone has a good experience. The restaurant is cozy and comfortable; great bar area too. It is a go-to place for us. Super service; Dawn and John are my favorites

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank bakerlmr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2018

went for dinner had an excelklkent apppetiser fried squash ...salad exc3elklent....the eggplant whicvh we have gotten for years was a little toough...,.not as good as usual..
t
our waiter john was very goiod

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank namssiv2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2018 via mobile

The food was super and our waitress Graysen was great! Their were 6 of us for dinner and we all enjoyed it. My husband and I are back a second night to try their pizza.

Date of visit: May 2018
3  Thank Kathleen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2018 via mobile

I’m not a foodie but can say enough good words about this place. I just love the chicken parmigiana.

Date of visit: May 2018
3  Thank Jeanne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pastaria 811 also viewed

Pawleys Island, Coastal South Carolina
Pawleys Island, Coastal South Carolina
 
Pawleys Island, Coastal South Carolina
Pawleys Island, Coastal South Carolina
 
Pawleys Island, Coastal South Carolina
Pawleys Island, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Pastaria 811? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing