We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Honeymoon”
other travelers have booked this property
Enjoy panoramic ocean views from our corner condo!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy panoramic ocean views from our corner condo!
This is the best place for breakfast!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Enjoy panoramic ocean views from our corner condo!
This is the best place for breakfast!
Queen sleeper sofa.
We provide shampoo, conditioner and body wash.
This is condo #1025.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JordanHer...
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect Honeymoon”
Reviewed October 28, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
4
people found this review helpful

My Wife and I spent 6 days at this gorgeous beach My Wife and I stayed in this condo for our honeymoon, and we could have asked for anything more. Here is 4 reasons why.

Firstly, the location. Not only is this Condo just a few minutes drive from most main attractions in Myrtle, but it also has the most gorgeous view of the beach. Each morning we felt we had awoken in the middle of the ocean. The condo is located on the corner of the hotel so you get a full panoramic view of the beach, just beautiful.

Secondly, the Hotel it's located in. The hotel felt spacious, clean, and friendly. It seemed very quiet (which may have been the fact we were visiting end of October) but we loved having peace and quiet while away on our honeymoon. The pools were warm, and we particularly like the indoor small pool and hot tub. They are open til 11pm too so if you like a late night swim this is ideal. We had the pool to ourself at that time too so that made it extra nice!

Thirdly, the condo itself. Clean, cozy, cute, my wife's favourite colour. It couldn't have been more perfect. The bathroom was spacious enough, it has two sinks and a good sized bathtub with shower. The condo was fully stocked with all cleaning/basic essentials. There's two TVs in the condo, both good sized and the one in the kitchen/dining/lounge area was a smart one, so we were able to watch Netflix etc on there. The balcony was gorgeous, we had breakfast every morning in the sun out there. The kitchen was stocked with all the essential equipment, we cooked a few meals in the evening there (pasta etc) without any issues. Perhaps bring your own big knife if you plan on doing lots of cooking tho. Nice pots and pans and we loved the plates/glasses/silverware etc. The bedroom was warm, comfy, and very nice sheets which is a big thing in my book.

Finally, Sarah the Condo owner. She has been so helpful and accommodating to us both. Always quick to respond, and went out of her way to make sure we were comfy and looked after. Couldn't ask for any more from her! Thank you Sarah!

So there's four good reasons you need to
make this Condo your next vacation destination. We loved our stay and I hope you take the opportunity to enjoy a stay here too.

Jordan and Kaylee

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 30, 2016
I'm so happy your honeymoon was perfect! I'm honored that you chose my condo and am so grateful for your raving review! Please come back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anthony L
Edison, New Jersey
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful”
Reviewed October 3, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The rental was just as described, we loved it. The view from the balcony was breath taking, the ocean, and pools. The unit itself was very cozy just enough for the both of us. Everything was in close proximity, which made going out to dinner, and shopping a breeze. The owner went out of her was, and made us feel at home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the view and comfort.
Liked least: there was nothing we didn't like
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OlgaMcNei...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place!”
Reviewed August 16, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Amazing Place!!! Entire family takes turns coming here. We love the location, the amount of outdoor activites, the view. The rooms are always clean and updated. Sarah responds always in a timely manner.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MeL_RN_9
Fort Bragg, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful, well equipped condo w/ great view”
Reviewed May 7, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We loved the updated condo, the view, and the location. The weather was a little chilly on the beach, but we had a great time enjoying all the activities Myrtle Beach has to offer. So much to do here!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, view, and updated decor
Liked least: The mattress was very uncomfortable
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 12, 2016
I'm so happy that you loved the condo, the view and the location! Me too. : ) Thanks for the wonderful review. Please let me know when you would like to come back! -Sarah
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing