We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Vacation”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sandy W
1 review
“Great Vacation”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

Condo was perfect for the two of us. Had everything we needed. Beautiful view from balcony. Resort has a lot activities and pool area is beautiful and well kept. Beach area very clean and short walk. Greg was great to work with. We would stay there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mamartin3...
Salisbury, North Carolina
1 review
“Perfect condo with breathtaking view”
Reviewed May 30, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This is the second time we rented this condo and it was as wonderful as ever! The view of the ocean from the deck is spectacular and the palm trees and beautiful landscaping really makes you feel like you're in a tropical paradise!! location is perfect-right across the street from Barefoot Landing!! Greg is so great to deal with; even called to check on us and gave us some tips on the best seafood restaurants in the area. Thanks for a much needed relaxing vacation!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 31, 2018
Thank you kelly for the kind review
G
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 8, 2018
The guest critique everything / booking before she even arrived and she did so through her husband
The towell rack was not ripped off wall it is being replaced.i do not put blenders in my condo due to insurance issues I have many families that rent with small children.
The condo is updated with tile and granite throughout and new furniture I have 30 /5 star reviews on Tripadvisor. and 50 more 5 star reviews on vrbo.com / homeaway
Kim would never talk to me she would have her husband get on the phone

If u come for a week to an oceanfront resort with amazing view and location and amenities and r worried about a blender a towell rack and a door your just looking to find something wrong
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kevin B
2 reviews
“Pleasant experience”
Reviewed July 3, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I rented thru the owner Greg & everything was as advertised. Great time staying. The building itself was so so, but the accomadations by the owner was good. Greg was very good with his correspondence throughout my initially contacting him.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
argee43
Canton, Ohio
1 review
“Great stay!”
Reviewed July 2, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My wife and I had stayed at Greg's condo before and we had a great experience both times. There are many things to do a very short distance from the hotel. We could even walk if we wanted to grab a quick bite. The hotel has many things to offer as well. Greg is always easy to deal with and this makes for a good, worry free stay. Russ and Paulette.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati Ohio
Reviewed April 7, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Louisville,Ky
Reviewed September 14, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 15, 2015
Thx Johnny for the kind review.glad u like the
Upgrades of new kitchen. Bathroom and all the new tile and granite work
Look forward to your return. Thx g
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing