We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Outstanding”
other travelers have booked this property
View from Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from Balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
View from Balcony
Sunrise as seen from the Oceanfront Balcony
Pool Deck
Bedroom # 3 with 1 Queen Bed
Bedroom # 3 with 1 full size bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
astern13
Cleveland, Ohio
1 review
“Outstanding”
Reviewed May 2, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Beautiful condo, clean, well funished and has awsome Ocean front balcony. Check in very easy and everything was well prepared for our arrival. Had very good time and hope to come back next year

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
acmar18
Mason, Ohio
1 review
“One of the best vacations”
Reviewed March 20, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We enjoyed every minute of our stay. The unit is very comfortable, well decorated and best of all is the view in the early morning. The owner was so easy to work with. Highly recommended!!!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hsrubin
Cleveland, Ohio
1 review
“Simplybreath taking”
Reviewed February 22, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We were down in n, myrtle beach for a ladies only vacation and we had a blast. The unit is so clean, the veiw is breathtaking and the owner was so sweet as she allowed us to check in early.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dobaraema...
Detroit, Michigan
1 review
“Truly Breathtaking”
Reviewed March 28, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The balcony has an amazing view, the condo is clean and comfy. The kitchen is well equipped; linens were included, which saved us packing. Would love to go again the summer

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing