We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Soooo Much Fun”

Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Family Fun!!! Join our Expedition Guides in an atmosphere of family fun and enjoyment as you follow in the footsteps of Professor Duffer A. Hacker's expeditions to the Fogclift Islands off the coast of South America in search of gold and diamonds. We offer two 18 hole miniature golf courses. The mining train will take you to the top of the mountain where you'll choose which of Professor Hacker's expeditions' you'd like to follow...his search for gold or for diamonds. General Information Handicap Assessable, Non-Smoking Outdoor Facility. Includes a Train Ride to the First Hole. Coupons are available on our website, in the Monster Coupon Book & Sunny Day Guide. All Day & Park Hopper Passes are available.
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Soooo Much Fun”
Reviewed September 28, 2012 via mobile

Soooooo Much fun for all ages!!! You get to ride a train to the course and play all around it! A very fun outing for the entire family!!!:)

Helpful?
Thank Marydancer2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

312 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    192
    100
    15
    3
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Chicago
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“train ride and golf”
Reviewed September 25, 2012

rode the train up then played going down.it was a well kept minature golf course.one cave was a little wet.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank chattykathy28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barrington, Rhode Island
Level 5 Contributor
41 reviews
20 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“it was great”
Reviewed September 22, 2012

Our 3 and 5 year old had a lot of fun playing mini golf and the course was a challenge but not tough enough that they gave up.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank susan f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Green Level, North Carolina, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great miniture golf”
Reviewed September 3, 2012

My son enjoyed it, and did not want to leave. The staff was very friendly and helpful. My son lost his golf ball on the way to the top of the course, and the staff got us going with a replacement very quickly.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Michael T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Best Mini Golf!”
Reviewed August 23, 2012 via mobile

We went to three mini golf courses while we were down at Myrtle Beach and this one was by far our favorite. The fact that you get to ride the train to the top to start the course is awesome, a really unique was to get things started. All the decorations and variations in the holes were great. It was pretty busy so we usually had to wait before each hole but that happens with any mini golf at 8 at night. There was a good variation in difficulties with the holes even though most of them were par 2. Had a lot of fun playing this course and would definitely stop here again before going to another mini golf!

Helpful?
Thank Cheffoodie08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf also viewed

North Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
North Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
North Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
North Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing