We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family Trip”
other travelers have booked this property
Screened in Front Porch/Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Screened in Front Porch/Balcony
Screened in Front Porch/Balcony Screened in Front Porch/Balcony and Door
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Screened in Front Porch/Balcony
Screened in Front Porch/Balcony
Screened in Front Porch/Balcony and Door
Windy Hill Villas
Stair Entrance to Windy Hill Villa 2
Front View of Windy Hill Villas and Parking
Back of Windy Hill Villas
Back of Windy Hill Villas
Front View of Windy Hill Villas and Parking
Back of Windy Hill Villas and Outdoor Area
Outdoor Seating Area
Stairs to Windy Hill Villa 2
Stairs to Windy Hill Villa 2
Living Room and Front Door
Living Room and Dining Area
Living Room
Living Room and Dining Area
Living Room
Television in Living Room
1st Bedroom
1st Bedroom
Closet in 1st Bedroom
2nd Bedroom
2nd Bedroom
Closet in 2nd Bedroom
Full Bathroom with Washing and Dryer
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom Shower
Built in Microwave
Dining Table
Dishware
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen Sink
Utensils
Tupperware
Decor Table in Kitchen
Dining Area
Hallway to Bedrooms
Living Room and Front Door
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Sunset Beach, North Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Family Trip ”
Reviewed December 21, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I booked this unit and unit 3. We had a great time the staff was very accommodating and made it an easy process. It was beautiful and the pics did not do it justice! We can’t wait to be back in December 2018!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Willnova
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Buy”
Reviewed June 29, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My friends and I stayed down here for a nice and quiet week at the beach. Being in college, it was hard to find a place that would rent to us. Finding this place we were weary because of the astonishingly cheap price, but the house turned out to be so nice and way more than we expected. Also, the location is great. Not too far from the beach and in such a nice part of myrtle. I would recommend to anyone on a budget.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hartsville, South Carolina
Reviewed June 2, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
4
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: location and price
Liked least: 2nd floor....next time I will rent 1st floor
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Paula B
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Quiet relaxing place to stay not too far from the ocean”
Reviewed May 8, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Really enjoyed staying at this property. Close enough to everything including the beach. Villa was very nice overall and felt at home here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Nice quiet place with a pleasant walk to the beach
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Solo
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katrine, Canada
Reviewed February 25, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Liked best: pet friendly
Liked least: cleanliness
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
connie h
Knoxville, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“not what i saw in the pictures”
Reviewed August 15, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
3
people found this review helpful

I was not happy with this place #2 it was not the same as pictures that are shown. the pictures shown are obviously one of the other units. I can say that when I made complaint (which ive never had to do any where I stayed in myrtle beach) they did come an try an clean the nasty carpet that was in the place. the carpet really couldn't be helped it needs to be ripped out. but,, I wont be back. I had thought an continued to ask if my uncle could see the beach from the porch. but there is a huge hotel right in the way lol. I don't like to say anything bad but don't be mislead by the pics the pics are not for number 2

Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlelston
Reviewed February 20, 2014 for a stay in July 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing