We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cool little beach cottage”
other travelers have booked this property
Green Court Back Left
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Green Court Back Left
Green Court Back Left View Of both Green Court Properties and Parking Lot
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Green Court Back Left
Green Court Back Left
View Of both Green Court Properties and Parking Lot
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Area
Dining Area
Dining Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
1st Bedroom
1st Bedroom
1st Bedroom
1st Bedroom
Bathroom
2nd Bedroom
Distance to Beach, Across the Street
Green Court Back Left
Green Court Back Left Parking
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 9
North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
david d
Harpers Ferry, West Virginia
1 review
“Cool little beach cottage”
Reviewed February 29, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Booked this for a trip with my dog and a few buddies, we were down to golf, bike, and hang out on Main Street. Didn't want anything fancy but did want something economical. I found this to be perfect..... right across the street from the beach access and a mere one block walk to Main Street (which is where all the nightclubs and restaurants are, so you don't have to drive). Nice flat screen TV's in each bedroom and living room. The kitchen could use a few more utensils and a baking pan (although there was one round pizza pan) but there was enough to get by with. We found it to be very clean. This place is perfect if you're looking for somewhere economical and have a dog. It looks just like it does in the picture. Great place to launch from for biking, beaching, and golfing. I would stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: lack of kitchen utensils
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marti H
Greensboro, North Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Not what it seems”
Reviewed October 14, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We booked this place as a last resort due to waited too long to decide if we were going for S.O.S this year..all we could find. I knew it was an okder place, but since it stated " newly renovated" decided to take a chance! The pictures looked ok, soooo. Unfortunately, they forgot to include the bathroom in the renovation! It was horrible! The old fast iron tub had been re-glazed...a long time ago....glaze was coming off...in huge patches. The shower curtain was moldy. The tub surround had mold under the grout. The sink was so old, it was pitted..cabinet was worse. The carpet in thd living room was badly stained. The coffee table was wobbly. It rained quite a bit while we were there..a leak developed around the smoke detector in the master bedroom..upon inspection, you could see had been leaking for a while..also keaked down in the wall..the paneling was wavy. Oh, and the picture of the bedroom showing two sets of bunk bed..all the same size..isvnot correct. One set has a queen bed on the bottom. .pics need to be updated since you have to bring your own linens ! Oh, and the other 2 reviews shown for tjis place....are obviously for other properties. I informed the owner of this when I hooked, but see it hasn't been corrected yet. A shame..with a little more tlc..could be a cute and economical place to stay.. .so convenient to everthing. They should also add a little landscaping to both places..would do wonders. Oh..if you look the address up on mapquest..its not found.
One of the mattress covers on the larger bunk bec was stained also.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location..could walk to everything!
Liked least: poor condition of bathroom
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 6, 2016
Marti H and Guests,

We have full renovated and replaced all fixtures in the bathroom and reshingled the roof in December 2015 and January 2016. We have also renovated the entire inside of the property in the last year.

In addition the carpets were replaced. We have had many guests stay at our property complimenting its appearance.

Sincerely,
Lisa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jersey City
Reviewed February 21, 2014 for a stay in May 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chicago
Reviewed February 20, 2014 for a stay in June 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;