We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quick Lunch”
Review of Ruby Tuesday

Ruby Tuesday
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Princeton, New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Quick Lunch”
Reviewed July 22, 2012

We had typical salads for lunch, the wait staff was taking some heat from another table with contenious kids, but she kept her cool & remained professional & charming. They did not have cappucino

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank efelkay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

87 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    35
    25
    13
    7
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Glasgow<Scotland
Level 6 Contributor
139 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Great food”
Reviewed June 27, 2012

Whilst shopping with my wife at the mall we got hungry looked around for somewhere to eat and decided on Ruby Tuesday. The staff were very pleasant and could not be more helpful (Kendra) We had salad starters and then a spicy chicken dish which was very good and inexpensive. Would have no problem recommending this place again

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank williedor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Providence Forge, Virginia
Level 6 Contributor
207 reviews
114 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Good food and service”
Reviewed May 15, 2012

We enjoyed their triple prime burgers and a very well stocked salad bar Good as usual for Ruby Tuesday

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank richiepug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hartwell, GA
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Very Good”
Reviewed May 14, 2012

Love Ruby Tuesday's! A little pricey for what you get but excellent food!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank amstewart33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
2 reviews
“Fantastic creole fish”
Reviewed March 25, 2012

I have eaten at Ruby Tuesdays twice since we/ve been in myrtle beach. Each time the food was great. great flavor and consistency. I ate the creole white fish with asparagus on the side. the asparagus was fresh and just the right amount of crunch. If you like mixed drinks, the mango majito is fantastic. The iced teas. They have a variety and is also great.
they are priced right and have coupons on the web and something for your birthday too.

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sherry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ruby Tuesday also viewed

Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
North Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
North Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
North Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Ruby Tuesday? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing