We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Place!”
other travelers have booked this property
Balcony view from 12th floor
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Balcony view from 12th floor
New, comfy queen sleeper sofa. Drop -leaf dinette table for 4.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
Balcony view from 12th floor
New, comfy queen sleeper sofa.
Drop -leaf dinette table for 4.
Recently recovered dinette chairs (4).
Two Queen beds w/flat screen tv on wall
Double sink vanity
New shower/tub.
Partial Pool areas
beach view from balcony
Pool area
Sunrise from balcony
sunset from balcony
Pools
Pools
Beachside of Beach Cove Resort
street side of Beach Cove Resort
Lazy River
Pool Area
Lazy River
Pool Area
Enjoy your toes in the sand
Beautiful beaches
Sunrise over Atlantic Ocean
Clean family beaches
Pools are open until 10 p.m. for an evening dip
Spontaneous fireworks on the beach. Enjoy a light show from the balcony.
Indoor pool and hot tub.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lindsay B...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Place!”
Reviewed March 26, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We really enjoyed staying on the beach. The view was amazing, the place was clean and our stay was relaxing. Pamela was very responsive to our questions. Thank you!!

Date of stay: March 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 28, 2018
Thank you, Lindsay. Glad you had a good time. I look forward to your return visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
857robert...
Canterbury, CT, United States
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Concerned and courteous condo owner, very efficient.”
Reviewed March 17, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Our connection with the owner was very pleasant and she was extremely efficient.
The leasing system is well established and very easy to use, very cordial contact and
pleasant conversations. This is as much as I can offer since we were not able to occupy the vacation rental due to an emergency caused by illness. Will try again next year.

Date of stay: March 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 28, 2018
Thank you, Robert. So sorry you had to cancel your visit at last minute. If you ever wish to book again, contact me for a discount.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cherry V
1 review
“Amazing!!!!”
Reviewed January 30, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

The stay was great had a nice relaxing time those four days where the best. Thanks for the stay. Would love to use this place again in the future.

Date of stay: December 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 28, 2018
Thank you, Cherry. I look forward to your return visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
johnsN525...
Westlake, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful Location”
Reviewed August 21, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Perfect location and wonderful place to stay! My family enjoyed being able to wake up and fall asleep to the sound of the ocean waves! The condo was fully equipped so that we were able to easily cook our breakfast and lunches - we could have fixed dinner too but we chose to eat out for dinner! Check in was a breeze because when you book with Pamela, there is no check in, you arrive with keys in hand and can go directly to the unit. Check out was just as easy. We would definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Explorer6...
1 review
“Relaxing and fun beach vacation in a comfortable and well-stocked beachfront condo.”
Reviewed July 2, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The condo, with its oceanfront view and central location, was wonderful. It was stocked with everything I and my teenage daughters needed. I particularly liked that we could walk out on the balcony and see, of course, the ocean, but the pools as well. And all we had to do was get our beach gear, go down the elevator, and find a spot on the beach to relax. There was plenty of room for the four of us, too. We didn't want to leave!

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melissa L
1 review
“Comfortable and convenient!”
Reviewed June 17, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Only issue was air didn't work when we first arrived. I contacted the owner around 5 pm and (though delayed) she was able to get someone there that night (8pm on a SUNDAY, mind you!!) To have it fixed for us!!! very impressed with her attentiveness. The conso itself was cozy and plenty of room for our small family. Thoroughly enjoyed the pools and beach access was amazing!! Would definitely book it again.

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trek70756...
1 review
“Clean, well kept condo”
Reviewed April 27, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Great experience. We would definitely book this unit again. The unit was clean and cozy. The facilities were perfect for our family. The nearby restaurants and attractions were easily accessable.

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing