We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Service” 2 of 5 bubbles
Review of Bonefish Grill

Bonefish Grill
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special occasions, Large groups, Local cuisine, Bar scene, Business meetings, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
1 review
“Service”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 10, 2013

Waitress messed up order. Lobster tail and steak was not tender at all. Not a great experience. Flying fish is only 10-15 minutes away for way better seafood and service

  • Visited August 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank RileyWilliams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

397 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    230
    108
    34
    15
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Paducah, Kentucky
Level Contributor
46 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Bang Bang Wednesday”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 8, 2013

Bang Bang Shrimp on Wednesday night for $5. Can't beat that? The bananas foster was SO good but way to big for one person so plan to share it. Complimentary bread was very good also. Great service by Brittany on a very busy night. The place was packed with people waiting by the time we left at 5:30. We arrived just after 4pm and there was not a wait then.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank CindyC C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tolland, Connecticut
Level Contributor
111 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Helpful service and excellent food.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 8, 2013 via mobile

Started out with a great experience at the desk - we showed up really early for our reservation and the hostess was great about fitting us in. Waiter Michael was great - brought me a tasting of a wine I was considering before ordering it. Food was uniformly very good, only slight issue was my steak was a bit past medium. Note - Wednesday is 5 dollar Bang Bang Shrimp night.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank jlfor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
“it just doesn't get any better than the Bonefish Grill”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 7, 2013 via mobile

What more can I say excellent appetizers excellent entrees Chilean sea bass as good as you will get anywhere well trained and excellent servers great bar with wonderful drinks the best bartenders 5 stars across the board do not miss the Bonefish Grill

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank jeanpaul42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philly
Level Contributor
142 reviews
118 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Very Good Meal!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 7, 2013

I had the Orange Roughy. Wife had the Long Fin Talapia. The Bang Bang Shrimp was excellent. A very good meal for fifty two dollars. Have paid twice as much for dinner that was half as good.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank PhillyKarl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bonefish Grill also viewed

North Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
North Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
North Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
North Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
North Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
North Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Bonefish Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing