We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious”
Review of Wild Wing Cafe

Wild Wing Cafe
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups, Bar scene
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Takeout
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Delicious”
Reviewed August 3, 2014

We have been here three times, and each time it has been really good. The wings are really good and the times we have been we were able to get in and out pretty quick!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Nikki B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

422 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    152
    140
    69
    27
    34
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Clarksburg, wv
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Wish I had found it sooner”
Reviewed July 31, 2014 via mobile

This was where we ate on our last night in Myrtle, if I found it on day one we would have eaten there at least two nights if not more. It is your classic sports bar, think BW3's (except this place actually has good wings.) Good service, good atmosphere, good prices, good food. No complaints here.

Helpful?
Thank GarKeith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wild indeed!”
Reviewed July 30, 2014

I was kinda skeptical going to this place with how busy it was. But I'm glad I waited cause it sure was worth it. We had a group of 8 and had a great meal. The wings weren't dry like most wings places are. Great selection of beers and the atmosphere as busy as it seemed, wasn't that bad. Good experience overall!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank shwilli1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Outside better than inside”
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Decor is rundown and messy. Food was very subpar. I've not seen guacamole at a restaurant look that color before. Food was greasy and messy. For wing connoisseurs, there is nothing special about these. Should have gone to House of Blues....

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Davidjta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Franklin Lakes, New Jersey
2 reviews
“Recommend to everyone. ”
Reviewed July 23, 2014 via mobile

Went in to have some wings and beer with friends and wasn't really expecting much. I wish I could remember the waiters name but it was last week and he was training someone. He was super social, friendly, and on top of everything. The wings were awesome and the beer was nice and cold. I've been to myrtle many times and when I come back I will return.

Helpful?
Thank lm9128
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wild Wing Cafe also viewed

North Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
North Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
North Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
North Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
North Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
North Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Wild Wing Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing