We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A good one!”
Review of Olive Garden

Olive Garden
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations
Clayton, North Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
179 reviews
103 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“A good one!”
Reviewed October 10, 2013 via mobile

Not all Olive Gardens are equal, but this one met our expectations for good service, freshly made salads and well prepared dinners.

Helpful?
Thank knukenc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

337 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    166
    112
    39
    11
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Brantford,ON
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“always a great meal”
Reviewed September 30, 2013

always a mainstay when we visit the states. Clean and nicely lit.
Food is always good and the house wine is always good

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Great great service”
Reviewed September 30, 2013 via mobile

We are regular visitors to this restaurant and never disapointed it always delivers consistent quality food great service at a very fair price. We visited twice last week both times our server was nick a very professional and well informed waiter who really knows his stuff and goes the extra mile to ensure you leave happy and satisfied, the menu changes on a regular basis so no danger of getting too familiar with the food.......

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Alan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
104 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Great Food, Great Dining”
Reviewed September 29, 2013

We always visit when we are in N. Myrlte Beach. Food and dining experience are always great. Wait staff are always top notch.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank SeashellSC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hendersonville, North Carolina
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Best meal at the beach!”
Reviewed September 27, 2013

We dined at this restaurant twice during our week at Myrtle Beach. The food was excellent and the service was very good. The restaurant was clean and we were seated immediately. Our food was perfect and our server, (Bianica) took care of our needs professionally. We were so impressed we went back two days later and had the same positive experience and we also got the same server. It is good to know that there are some restaurants that can furnish this level of service and quality of food.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bob D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Olive Garden also viewed

North Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
North Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
North Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
North Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
North Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Olive Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing