We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service.”
Review of Just Off Main

Just Off Main
Order Online
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I have food allergies, when the chef found out he let me know of the other ways I might be affetived. I have never had anyone do that for me. Whitney gave us great service. The food was good. Quite place to eat and relax.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank KidsTravlers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (137)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 137 reviews

Reviewed October 7, 2019

We enjoyed being able to get a good meal at the Avista during our stay there. The price was right and the staff were wonderful!

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank kathydec55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2019

Food and service were excellent. Good choice of fresh fruit and vegetables too for those watching what they eat.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Peggy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2019

Excellent breakfast buffet & delicious coffee! Staff was 5 star!! Coffee to go with free refills during breakfast hours (6:30-11)

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Liz50C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2019

I ate breakfast here one morning on vacation and it would rate as average in my opinion. It was not bad but not good enough for a second visit either. I had bacon, eggs and hashbrowns.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank bigbass175
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Just Off Main also viewed

North Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
North Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
North Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
North Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
North Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Just Off Main? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing