We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“A Fav” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Wild Wing Cafe

Wild Wing Cafe
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Bar scene, Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Hanahan
2 reviews
“A Fav”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 14, 2012

Food is great! The best wings in town (try colorado coppers or wild west) but they offer so much more than wings and beer! Great service too. Always attentive and friendly.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank PRS843
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

63 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    21
    10
    1
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
128 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Great food with great service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 1, 2012

I really loved this restaurant. The food was great and the service wonderful. We went there on a whim and when we got there I figured it was going to be a long wait, but was pelasantly surprised when we were seated in about 15 minutes. The wait staff we had was efficient and kept our glasses full. We never had to ask for anything. The prices I felt were a little more than what I thought it would be but we enjoyed the food so much that it was well worth the money.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank sasparilla97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hanahan, South Carolina
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“One of my favorite restaurants”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 5, 2012

We live in the area and dine at this restaurant at least once a month. We were anxious to dine on this occasion with our classmates who were traveling from out of the state. It did not disappoint!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Lisa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
184 reviews
96 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Fun Fun Fun!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 17, 2012

We had a family reunion - all week long - and ended the week with a farewell party at Wild Wings.

The food was reasonable and very good - we really had a great time here and they had lots of room for large groups of people.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jean C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
35 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Nice all around place and can still eat outside”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 10, 2012

Have been a regular there for a while, I like it because its one of the few places that you can still eat outside, even have a couple big tv's out there. The drinks and food are good, and most of the wait staff are excellent. Its just one of those comfortable places that you can just hang with friends and be in no hurry

    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank LayMo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wild Wing Cafe also viewed

North Charleston, Coastal South Carolina
North Charleston, Coastal South Carolina
 
North Charleston, Coastal South Carolina
North Charleston, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Wild Wing Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing