We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Good food and lots of screens” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of King Street Grille Northwoods Mall

King Street Grille Northwoods Mall
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Families with children, Dining on a budget, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Charleston, South Carolina
Level Contributor
141 reviews
117 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Good food and lots of screens”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 29, 2012

Had dinner here with family while visiting the mall. Ordered the Blackened chicken sandwich. They don't skimp on the blackened seasoning which is nice. Waffle fries were very good. My daughter liked her grilled cheese and parents enjoyed their entrees as well. Looking forward to going back with friends for happy hour.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank dopeonarope82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

230 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    146
    44
    16
    11
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
“Christmas Day”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 26, 2012 via mobile

I just wanted to say thank you so much for being open on Christmas, I know it must be a sacrifice to spend it at work rather than with your family but me and my family were very grateful! Our server Nathan was very attentive, polite, and very nice as was the manager. We loved the atmosphere and the food, thank you again for making our Christmas great!

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank OptimisticAlways
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Amazing as always.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 13, 2012

Got the fried buffalo chicken sandwich and itwas honestly the best I've ever had. The ranch dressing here is the greatest too. Thanks to Somer and the rest of the amazing staff at KSG NC

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank kkarasch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
beaufort sc
2 reviews
“First time!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 11, 2012

My mother in law and I went here for lunch yesterday. We enjoyed everything. The hostess sat us at a great table to accomodate the cadillac of strollers! My burger was cooked just how I asked and from what I was told my mother in law enjoyed her salmon as well. Nathan was very sweet, he is super great with people and took good care of us making sure our tea was full!

  • Visited December 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank SD325
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bluffton, South Carolina
1 review
“review”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 11, 2012

Had just gotten to the Mall and hungry. King Street was right at the enterance. Nathan was very sweet and right there to meet our every needs with out being overbearing . The salmon was out of this world. If you are in the area it is a must visit.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Julie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed King Street Grille Northwoods Mall also viewed

North Charleston, Coastal South Carolina
North Charleston, Coastal South Carolina
 
North Charleston, Coastal South Carolina
North Charleston, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to King Street Grille Northwoods Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing