We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ocean Park Resort, Oceana Resorts
Nearby Hotels
$258
$200
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$207
$155
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coral Beach Resort & Suites(Myrtle Beach)
$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paradise Resort(Myrtle Beach)(Great Value!)
$130
$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dayton House Resort(Myrtle Beach)(Great Value!)
$129
$87
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$257
$224
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Long Bay Resort(Myrtle Beach)(Great Value!)
$179
$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Breakers Resort(Myrtle Beach)(Great Value!)
$139
$111
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Compass Cove Oceanfront Resort(Myrtle Beach)(Great Value!)
$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,573)
Filter reviews
1,573 results
Traveler rating
622
659
108
85
99
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
622
659
108
85
99
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsa pet friendly hotelpet ownerspet feeallow petsenjoyed our staynon smokingindoor poolgreat place to stayhot tubfull kitchenbeach accesswasher and dryeroff seasonvacationbalconyoceanhousekeeping
Filter
Updating list...
526 - 531 of 1,573 reviews
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Our first time to Myrtle Beach and we have a pet. Picked this Resort because of it being pet friendly and on the ocean. Had a great suite pool side. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We have already booked for next year.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jimbojr72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Your entire staff was nothing but just as nice and friendly. My family was please and happy. When they are happy, then I am satisfied. Looking forward to returning to your resort in the future. We really enjoyed the discounts that your resort gave my family, especially the water park. Again, we look forward to visiting your resort in the near future. Housekeeping and the front desk staff was extremely generous.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Neal5nelson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

The hotel was great, it was ar a good location. My room was nice only thing that I hate us that I would always feel sand on the floor from outdoors. I just wish it was carpet,and room service was good as well just thought that they were supposed to make the bed up for you. But I dud receive extra sheets so it worked out eventually. The view was perfect, wouldn't have it any other way.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LatishaLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2014

This is our favorite place to stay over the last four years. We try to stay at least twice a year. Ocean Park is very pet friendly, our dogs love it there. The staff and facilities are wonderful. We plan to visit again later this year.

Room Tip: Go ocean front always a great view..
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bandit47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2014

I generally stay at five star resorts in the carribean so I was worried about staying in a pet friendly, moderately priced hotel. My mom insisted on bringing her little dog with us on this vacation so I booked this hotel. We found the hotel grounds and our room clean and well equipped. Our oceanfront room had a great view. Mom's little dog loved the rooms's balcony where we would have our morning cereal and coffee, and she could enjoy the fresh air. The hotel does really accommodate man's best friend. We saw, who we assumed was the general manager of the hotel, walking the grounds ensuring everything was tidy, and even saw her pick up a towel left in the pool area. She even spoke with us on one occasion making conversation about how we were doing that day. Overall we found the staff helpful and kind and attentive to our needs. I would recommend this hotel for anyone seeking a clean, nice and accommodating staffed, pet friendly hotel! We had a great time! (One suggestion may be to replace a few of the lobby's ceiling tiles, first appearances of a facility are a statement about the staff's pride in the facility). Thanks for making our stay one that my mom and I will always remember! We will definitely return!

Room Tip: Go oceanfront if you can, unobstructed views...
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sbadams4032
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews