We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (165)
Filter reviews
165 results
Traveler rating
24
22
29
21
69
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
24
22
29
21
69
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 165 reviews
Reviewed September 26, 2017

Me and my wife was on our 36 anniversary we had a ocean room and it was clean and easy to get to. The people were nice and helpful the pool was warm and clean the location is good to go to all the shopping center. I really like the ocean room and the beach was greet it was well worth the money. I would tell everyone to stay it is nice place thank you

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jim T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2017

This is an older hotel and shows it's age in places but we had a wonderful time. The staff was extremely helpful and very friendly and the location was great. The room was good sized and clean and we will definitely consider staying here again in the future.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Adp1270
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2017 via mobile

Great hotel for bargain price. Unbelievable that it's on ocean side of the street! Can see ocean from balcony! Very clean and updated. Full size frig was great to have. Very pretty new furniture, tiled floors, no nasty dirty carpet. Nice size table for eating meals. Doors can separate bedroom from kitchen and room with sleeper sofa and table.
Office staff nice and knowledgeable about area, when asked questions about what to do. Be sure to check out Broadway At the Beach. You can walk on hotel beach in the evenings to collect shells. Be sure to pick up coupon books in laundry room on first floor.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled solo
1  Thank Robin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2017 via mobile

We really enjoyed our stay. Clean spacious rooms, ocean view & awesome deck . Swimming pool, laundry and a super nice staff. Exceeded our expectations. Had a great time.
I will definitely come back again.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Kelly R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2017

We had a good sized suite, new carpet, dishwasher, marble counter tops, nice galley kitchen, king sized bed, nice sofa bed for the kids, hot tubs, indoor out door pool, the same ocean view that other people were paying a lot more money for. We book the same room every year.

Room Tip: Great view (direct ocean view) for low price.
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank GoodLooken
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JonathanHarbourMgr, General Manager at Jonathan Harbour, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2017

Thank you for your comments, we appreciate your staying with us and hope that we are included in your future travel plans.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews