We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellant faclity”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Myrtle Beach at 48th Avenue
Ranked #42 of 209 Hotels in Myrtle Beach
A TripAdvisor Member
“excellant faclity”
Reviewed April 4, 2013

Great staff, faciliy and service, highly recommend and good price for everything. Even the vending machines were reasonable in price and worked! Good location, easy to find and close to lots of attractions

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

608 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    260
    180
    80
    52
    36
See reviews for
256
177
44
49
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed April 4, 2013

The rooms were very clean with an okay view. Comfortable beds and made our stay a lot better than it was. We had an issue finding a hotel with available rooms for a decent price and this hotel fulfilled all of our needs!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed March 19, 2013

My husband and I were here for the "Run to the Sun" car show and we enjoyed staying here for three days and nights. The bed was very comfortable-no back ache! The breakfast choices were very good. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Told us directions to get to where we needed to be. Recommended several excellent restaurants! Overall great experience! They are a pet friendly hotel!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed March 16, 2013

La Quinta Hotel was convenient to the tournament site. The hotel staff were prepared for our Check-in and very friendly. The exterior of the hotel, lobby, and rooms were in keeping with La Quinta's high standards.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Myrtle Beach hotels
2.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Myrtle Beach Broadway Area
3.7 mi away
Comfort Suites Myrtle Beach
Comfort Suites Myrtle Beach
#61 of 209 in Myrtle Beach
223 reviews
4.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Myrtle Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Myrtle Beach
5.6 mi away
Red Roof Inn Myrtle Beach Hotel - Market Commons
4.7 mi away
Staybridge Suites
Staybridge Suites
#66 of 209 in Myrtle Beach
334 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Myrtle Beach at 48th Avenue? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Myrtle Beach at 48th Avenue

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Myrtle Beach at 48th Avenue
Address: 4709 N Kings Hwy, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577-2501
Phone Number:
Location: United States > South Carolina > Coastal South Carolina > Myrtle Beach
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Business Hotel in Myrtle Beach
#48 Romantic Hotel in Myrtle Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Myrtle Beach at 48th Avenue 2.5*
Number of rooms: 149
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Myrtle Beach at 48th Avenue reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Myrtle Beach At 48th Avenue
La Quinta Inn & Suites Myrtle Beach At 48th Avenue Hotel Myrtle Beach
La Quinta Myrtle Beach
Myrtle Beach La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing