We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Myrtle Beach
Nearby Hotels
$258
$200
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coral Beach Resort & Suites(Myrtle Beach)
$145
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paradise Resort(Myrtle Beach)(Great Value!)
$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dayton House Resort(Myrtle Beach)(Great Value!)
$103
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$257
$224
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Long Bay Resort(Myrtle Beach)(Great Value!)
$125
$107
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$207
$155
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Breakers Resort(Myrtle Beach)(Great Value!)
$124
$111
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Compass Cove Oceanfront Resort(Myrtle Beach)(Great Value!)
$111
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (410)
Filter reviews
410 results
Traveler rating
25
36
71
95
183
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
25
36
71
95
183
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
394 - 399 of 410 reviews
Reviewed July 10, 2009

Rooms are clean, bathroom is clean, no shortage of hot water. Keep in mind this is a OLD hotel. There was a nice breakfast downstairs, maid service is good. There is a place to microwave food, a pool, and a small game room. Staff was friendly. Enjoyed it.

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RWeThereYet66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2009

Terrible place! Dirty,dirty all over. Had to call manager to see the bathroom. Breakfast was so bad we gave up. No juice, coffee cold,very sparse selection. Don't stay there!

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank xuxuverde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2009

my family and i had a nice stay at this hotel . the customer service was really great. there wasn't any problems with our room

  • Stayed: April 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank VA_Big_al_1957_VA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2009

My wife and I are in our eighties, live in Illinois, and try to spend our winters where it doesn't snow. We usually spend November thru February in Panama City Beach, Florida. We leave when the "Spring Break" gets wild there. This is our third year to spend a week or two in Myrtle Beach before going home.
We have very much enjoyed our stay at this hotel this year. All of the people have been very helpful, polite, and pleasant. Everyone always seem to have a smile and a warm greeting.
We really appreciate the nice handicapped room, and the help we received to place our power lift chair in our room for my wife to use during our stay.
We plan to be back again next year at about the same time.

Don and Lela Faye Story

  • Stayed: March 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Danstory
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2008

I stayed at the Myrtle Beach - Days Inn Waccamaw. I have to
say from the moment I checked in to the moment I checked out
we had excellent customer service. Everyone was very nice to me
and my sister. The rooms were kept very clean and when I had questions the staff was always helpful.

I even had to call the hotel after I left and they were extremely helpful and generous. I would stay there again and would recommend the hotel to others.

Thank you for all of your help!

  • Stayed: October 2008, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank mryNewYork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews