We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Myrtle Beach
Nearby Hotels
$258
$200
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Grand Strand Inn & Suites(Myrtle Beach)(Great Value!)
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coral Beach Resort & Suites(Myrtle Beach)
$145
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paradise Resort(Myrtle Beach)(Great Value!)
$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dayton House Resort(Myrtle Beach)(Great Value!)
$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$207
$155
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$257
$224
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Long Bay Resort(Myrtle Beach)(Great Value!)
$125
$107
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Compass Cove Oceanfront Resort(Myrtle Beach)(Great Value!)
$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Breakers Resort(Myrtle Beach)(Great Value!)
$124
$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (410)
Filter reviews
410 results
Traveler rating
25
36
71
95
183
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
25
36
71
95
183
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
371 - 376 of 410 reviews
Reviewed July 12, 2011

the halls and rooms smelled horrible. The doors to the outside were broken. The carpet was damp. The pool was green. There was trash all over outside ( which included beer bottles). The room doors were completely worn out. Paint on the walls and doors was just splattered on. Mildew on the ceilings.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank citygirl063
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2011

My family and I needed to find a hotel to stay at for one night prior to our week long vacation at the beach. My husband chose this hotel based only on the proximity to our destination and the brand name. Let me tell you we will NEVER stay there again. It was horrible. First, it is only two buildings away from a "gentleman's club". Second, the walls are paper thin. You can hear a normal conversation from any of the rooms in the hall way. Lighting was absolutely horrible in the hallways and rooms. The beds had springs poking out of the beds - horrible nights sleep. We did not even dare to take a shower in the tub - it was gross. The door leading in and out of the building was broken so you could only use one side and it was difficult to open. We have stayed at other Days Inn locations and it is not the Hilton, but we have had decent, safe, and comfortable stays except for this one. This hotel needs MAJOR updates.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
Thank beachgirl60845
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2011

While the price was good and my niece greatly enjoyed the tiny pool. Everything kept falling apart, the one towel we had was wet like it was dirty. The side door was hard to open and the halls smelled bad. They had a restaurant but it closed rather early so I have no idea if it was good.Our room had a fridge and microwave but they was dirty so we chose not to put our food in there

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hiswifey2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2011

We traveled with a pet. staff was very nice check in and out very fast nice clean room the motel was abit hard to get to and not the best location but was a great value and overall was a great stay

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank kev8642us
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2011

The hotel had a bad odor like mildew in the halls. The side door to enter the hotel you had to really pull to open it and push hard to leave out. There were no microwave, refrigerator, iron or iron board in room. This hotel is a dump I was just waiting to see a mice run around but thank god I didn't. I was there for bike week I don't recommend this hotel to anybody yuckkk

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RLeak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews