We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Coral Beach Resort & Suites
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Ocean Plaza Motel(Myrtle Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Captains Quarters Resort(Myrtle Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cabana Inn(Myrtle Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (3,249)
Filter reviews
3,249 results
Traveler rating
1,845
756
273
175
200
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,845
756
273
175
200
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbowling alleygeneral storebeach barfear knotlazy riverindoor poolbreakfast buffetmurphy bedgreat vacationfull kitchenfamily vacationoff seasonpools were cleanocean viewspring breaktrip to myrtle beachbeach front
Filter
Updating list...
1,928 - 1,933 of 3,249 reviews
Reviewed February 18, 2013

The weekend was great!Me and my husband love the amenities such as the gernal store and Starbucks. The services was awesome front desk Manager Darlene was very helpful and made our stay great. I will be returning and also recommending family and friends to saty here.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Kaiyo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2013

The rooms are like small apts. with everything you could ever need . The staff went out of their way in every aspect . The sound of the ocean right outside your balcony made for a very restful night and the sunrise every morning was outstanding .

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Tom L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2013

We loved our stay at coral beach. The manager jayme was awesome and so helpful. The maids were great to the cleaned the room and didnt bother a thing that we left out. The indoor pool and hot tubs were awesome. The staff was very helpful. Security was good.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mrsajwiggins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2013

My husband and I visited from Wilmington and had a fantastic time. Great service and lots to do. Bowling, pool and other games where great to have on site. The pool area was very nice and the Roman bath hot tub is not to be missed! Overall, a great experience - I'd highly recommend this resort.

Room Tip: Oceanfront king suite is the way to go!
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kinseyvw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2013

The wife and I just got back from staying there. The staff, the amenities, and the location were all perfect! Everyone from the front desk to the maintenance staff to the bartenders were all a pleasure. We have stayed at almost every hotel on Ocean Blvd in Myrtle Beach and this hotel is our hotel from now on. If you are going to Myrtle Beach this is the place to stay.

Room Tip: Choose an ocean front room the view from this hotel is spectacular
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Myrtlebeach4me
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews