We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bar Harbor
Nearby Hotels
$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$258
$200
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$207
$155
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coral Beach Resort & Suites(Myrtle Beach)
$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paradise Resort(Myrtle Beach)(Great Value!)
$130
$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dayton House Resort(Myrtle Beach)(Great Value!)
$109
$87
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$257
$224
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Long Bay Resort(Myrtle Beach)(Great Value!)
$179
$107
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Breakers Resort(Myrtle Beach)(Great Value!)
$139
$111
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Compass Cove Oceanfront Resort(Myrtle Beach)(Great Value!)
$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (516)
Filter reviews
516 results
Traveler rating
94
88
79
53
202
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
94
88
79
53
202
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbar harbourocean blvdcleaning staffspring breakpierkitchenetteefficiency
Filter
Updating list...
261 - 266 of 516 reviews
Reviewed August 9, 2013

My fiance and I were there 8/1/13 thru 8/4/13. Stayed in room 603. New bed, new carpet, new loveseat... and it was clean and smelled fresh. The room was cleaned each day and they did a great job. Good hot shower, new towels. I was skeptical after reading some bad reviews... and was prepared to back out if the room was yucky.
This is a great location for people that want to walk the Boardwalk or go up to the rides at Family Kingdom. I hope to go back at the end of Sept.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Mary Jean M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2013

We got a great rate! Definitely will stay again! Third shift new guy August had great customer service. The girls in the morning which had been there a while were very rude! Overall we had a great stay and all other staff other than those women were great! If we can have August get a raise and always be working that would just be awesome!!!!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank ErikaAcre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2013

This was my third time staying at this hotel, and will stay again. Very clean with great housekeeping, very friendly. Very good location in walking distance of restaurants, ice cream, rides and the boardwalk. Will come back again and again.

Room Tip: all rooms are oceanfront with a great view.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank elizabeth p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2013

We stayed last august and for a couple of nights in march of this year. Very clean with hard working houskeepers. Good rates. We are coming down in a few weeks and will be using our time share at another resort but may come down a day or so early and stay if we can.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank beachbummett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

This was my second time staying at this hotel, and I will definitely continue to come back. It is located close to so many attractions, but is quiet and restful at the same time. The price is very reasonable, the front desk is so kind & helpful, and the cleaning staff can't be beat. The hotel rooms are very clean as are the surround grounds & parking area. If you want a cheap, clean, convenient hotel, this is it.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank saltnmyhair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews