We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Our GO place in Myrtle!”
other travelers have booked this property
Brand New House Front View and Parking in front of the House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Brand New House Front View and Parking in front of the House
Front Porch with Relaxing Chairs Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Brand New House Front View and Parking in front of the House
Front Porch with Relaxing Chairs
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room with Queen Size Sleeping Sofa
Living Room with Dining Table for Six Persons
Living Room with 46' HDTV,  Standard TV, High Speed Wi-Fi Internet
Kitchen with Bar Counter and High Chairs
Kitchen with Complete Sets of Utensils
Downstairs Corner
Bedroom 1 Queen Bed and Twin Bed
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1 Queen Bed
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 37' HDTV
Bedroom 2 Queen Bed
Bedroom 2
Bathroom Downstairs
Bathroom Upstairs
Laundry Room with Washer and Dryer
Patio with Table Set sitting for Six People and Grill
House Back View
Community Swimming Pool Steps Away
Community View and Parking
Summer at the Beach 3-5min Walking
Ocean Boulevard 2-3 min Walking
Myrtle Beach BoardWalk 2 Miles Away
Family Kingdom Amusement Park and Water Park 1 Mile Away
Mini Golf
Broadway at the Beach 3 Miles Away
WorderWorks at Broadway
WonderWorks at Broadway
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
nicolemN8...
Chambly, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Our GO place in Myrtle!”
Reviewed August 2, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Second time around! We loved it just as much the second time as the first time.
We had an awesome stay. The cottage was clean and spotless when we arrived. The beds are very comfortable. The unit is spacious and we loved the beachy decor. Very well located, closed to the beach, restaurants and groceries. Victor is a wonderful host, always making sure everything is alright. We look forward to our next stay

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 4, 2017
Thanks so much for staying in my vacation rental home again for your Myrtle Beach vacation! It's really a pleasure to host. I'm very glad you like it and had a great time! Welcome back in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina C
1 review
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed July 12, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We really enjoyed our stay! The atmosphere in the condo was as bright and cheerful as the weather! We will definitely recommend your place to friends!

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 14, 2017
Thanks so much for the stay and for spending time to write the nice review! It's a pleasure to accommodate. Welcome to come and stay in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Suzanne A
1 review
“Perfect for a family vacation”
Reviewed July 11, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We really enjoyed our first visit to Myrtle Beach, and a good part of it was this rental. Victor checked in on us before, during, and after our stay. The house is in good condition and has plenty of extras for the beach. Although the walk to the beach was a little more than a block, it was still very convenient and easily accessible. We would definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 13, 2017
Thanks for the stay and for spending time to write this nice review! I'm so glad you had a great time at Myrtle Beach and enjoyed your stay. Welcome to come back next time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 19, 2017
Thanks for the stay! I'm glad you like the cottage and had a great time in Myrtle Beach. Welcome come and stay next time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
nicolemN8...
Chambly, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful cottage - love it and will return”
Reviewed October 25, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The cottage was very nice and clean and well equipped. You feel extremely welcome and comfortable as soon as you walk in.All the appliances and tvs were in top shape.

As our vacation was more for golf we did not require a beach view but we really enjoyed the short walk to get to the beach .

Victor is so very considerate, helpful and friendly. He was very accommodating when we had to shortened our stay and leave because of hurricane Matthew and the evacuation order.

We will certainly return to Victor's cottage and our only regret is that we could not stay longer.

Date of stay: October 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 26, 2016
Thanks for the stay and for spending time to write this nice review to recommend my vacation rental home to my future guests. I'm so glad you liked it and enjoyed the short stay. To make sure guests have a safe and pleasant stay is always my primary goal. Thanks for booking the cottage for next July. I'm looking forward to accommodate your family again. I wish you and your family all the best!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
summerbre
Bedford, Virginia
1 review
“Great cottage in a great location”
Reviewed May 15, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

My two friends and I stayed at this beautiful cottage for a week and it was great. Not a bad walk at all to get to the beach. We were surprised at everything that was already in the house when we got there. All cookware, plates, silverware, etc. were completely stocked, as well as an ice maker, blender, and crock pot. Two laundry detergent pods, two dishwasher soap pods, and a small bottle of dish liquid soap were in the kitchen for us as well. The owner was very easy to get in contact with throughout our stay, and started texting me two days before we left to answer any questions we may have. The Gulf Stream cottages community is very quaint and has an outdoor community pool (not heated) that we visited almost every day. Only very small complaint is the waterproof mattress pads on the beds as well as waterproof pillow covers, which is understandable, but was a little loud when trying to sleep at night. Overall, the house was a perfect fit for us and we definitely plan on staying here again.

Date of stay: May 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quaint community
Liked least: Waterproof mattress pads on bed/pillows
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 16, 2016
Thanks so much for the stay and for spending time to write this nice review! I'm glad you had a great time here and enjoyed your stay. You are welcome to come back next time! I will think about to replace the waterproof stuff later.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kaylil
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The BEST family stay in Myrtle Beach!”
Reviewed April 23, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Our family (two little boys, 1 and 3 yo) just returner from a glorious vacation staying at this townhouse...Location is perfect for young families, as its away from the "hustle and bustle" of the tourist area (20 minute walk), and yet, one block from the beach/ocean AND has a pool for the little ones that were beached out...close to Food Lion and restaurants too...
Townhouse has ample space, double bed and rollaway in bedroom 1, double and single in bedroom 2 and pull out on main floor sofa...
Owner was great, check in info was thorough and sent well in adavance and was followed up by texts starting two days before check in, prompt response to questions and nice follow up at the end of our stay...
We appreciated some of the little things, like a little bottle of dishsoap for the sink, hotel style soap and shampoo for both bathrooms, dishwasher pods and laundry pods, charcoal for the backyard grill and a roll of paper towel...Even the ice maker as a pleasant surprise...
If you are looking for a home away from home in Myrtle Beach, this is the place...

Date of stay: April 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location Location Location
Liked least: The vacation came to an end
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 23, 2016
Dear Kevin,
Thanks so much for choosing my vacation rental home for your family vacation at Myrtle Beach. I'm so glad you had a great time here and enjoyed your stay.
Also thanks for spending time to write this good review to recommend it to our future guests. You are welcome to come back next time.
All the best!
Victor
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing