We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Condo and Gorgeous Views”
other travelers have booked this property
OUR BEACH 150 FT. FROM CONDO
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
OUR BEACH 150 FT. FROM CONDO
SURF OUR BEACH I SURF TOO!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
25 reviews
OUR BEACH 150 FT. FROM CONDO
SURF OUR BEACH
I SURF TOO!
VIEW FROM MYRTLE STATE PARK BEACH NEXT DOOR
OUR POOL AREA
HAVE YOUR WEDDING ON THE BEACH
THEN HONEYMOON ON THE BEACH
OUR NEW KITCHEN
NEWER PHOTO
Newer from LOFT
LATEST PHOTO..NEW COUCH FROM LOFT
TO THE TERRACE
Daytime on the Terrace Activities All Day
MORNING ON THE TERRACE
MASTER BEDROOM QUEEN
OTHER SIDE MASTER BEDROOM
1ST FLOOR DOUBLE BATHROOM
SECOND FLOOR HUGE LOFT BEDROOM AREA 2 BEDS FULL BATH SEATING AREA W/ TV
EACH A DOUBLE (FULL)
BEAUTIFUL LOFT SUITE
2ND FLOOR  FULL BATHROOM
OUR COZY TERRACE
NEW TABLE AND CHAIRS
CONDO FROM THE BEACH
OUR CONDO COMPLEX PRIVATE PARKING TOO
MUST USE PARKING PASS WE WILL MAIL
WINTER FUN JUST WATCHING HORSES FROM BALCONY
HORSEBACK RIDING STARTS NOVEMBER AT OUR  BEACH
WINTER FUN AT STATE PK NEXT TO US
MARKET COMMONS 40 STORES/DINING  ONLY 1 MILE AWAY..PET FRIENDLY ALL STORES
ONE OF 12 GREAT PLACES TO DINE OUTDOOR SPACES ALLOW DOGS
PF CHANGS AT MARKET COMMONS
This Could be ...YOU... Relaxing at Market Commons
My Family Made Me Happy How About You
says ROCKY THE ROCK STAR
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ariel_122...
Hancocks Bridge, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Condo and Gorgeous Views”
Reviewed September 1, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice people to work with and quick to respond to any questions. The condo is just as described and absolutely beautiful. The view off the terrace of the beach was breathtaking especially during sunrise. Location was perfect, very quiet and within 200 ft from the beach. There was plenty of room for my sister and her husband as well as my boyfriend and I. I was so glad Joseph and Terri are dog lovers because I could not have imagined not bringing my dog with me. She had so much fun digging in the sand on our walks on the beach and lounging in bed. Being on the third floor was the only negative about this condo but if you are active it’s no problem! Overall LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this condo and looking forward to vacationing here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Being about 200 feet from the beach.
Liked least: The three flights of stairs but the view was gorgeous!
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 20, 2015
Thank you Terri for taking good of our home and your patience with the maintenance issue
We appreciate such a extensive review of our condo..and we hope you are visiting us again next time in Myrtle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hyde Park, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed April 25, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Regina C
Hyde Park, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed April 21, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
7
people found this review helpful

This was a great condo. It had beautiful views of the beach. The state park right next door, was wonderful. Quiet and everything we wanted for our vacation. The condo was clean, nicely decorated and very welcoming.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Being on the third floor but the view was great
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Two Harbors, MN
Reviewed April 6, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gambrills, United States
Reviewed September 25, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 29, 2014
Hi Glenda
Thanks for the generally good review
Wish you had mentioned the wifi, many people have stayed at this unit and worked with the wifi since we installed it in 2009.Reboot? Sometimes a call from us to Frontier,our provider, will help since we are so close to the ocean the phone block under the building experiences some pitting from the saltwater and technicians will arrive and clean
City of Myrtle makes no building provisions for elevators under 4 stories all condos in MB are similar.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
williamsburg Va.
Reviewed September 10, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 10, 2014
Glad you had a great time and liked our condo.
Thanks for taking good care of our home.
Joseph and Terri
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing