We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Family Vacation”
other travelers have booked this property
North Tower Pool-The Largest &; Nicest with Poolside Tiki-bar and DJ in Season. Lazy Rivers
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
North Tower Pool-The Largest &; Nicest with Poolside Tiki-bar and DJ in Season. Lazy Rivers
The large Penthouse Balcony with Gorgeous Views, Direct Ocean.Penthouse Level-Extra Wide Balcony View from Front Door-Gorgeous and the Largest 3 BR Unit at Seawatch !
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
North Tower Pool-The Largest &; Nicest with Poolside Tiki-bar and DJ in Season. Lazy Rivers
The large Penthouse Balcony with Gorgeous Views, Direct Ocean.Penthouse Level-Extra Wide Balcony
View from Front Door-Gorgeous and the Largest 3 BR Unit at Seawatch !
Fully stocked kitchen with gorgeous views.
Master BR with Own Private Full Bath and Entrance to Large Balcony. Flat Screen TV.
2nd BR with 'Private Access' to 2nd Full Bath..
Bedroom # 3 (alternate view) 2 Full size beds
SEA WATCH PENTHOUSE BALCONY w/Great Ocean Views
The beautiful North Tower Pool
North Tower-Lazy River
Penthouse Balcony # 2
Sunrise from the Penthouse (December)
An Unusual Sunrise-Gorgeous
TikiBar-Poolside . In North Tower. It doesnt get get any better.
Tikibar-North Tower
Captain's Cove Oceanfront Restaurant (North Tower Only)
The  Beautiful Beach at Seawatch
The Indoor Pool at Sea Watch (North Tower)
Captain's Cove, Ocean front restaurant- North Tower
The beach at Sea Watch (North Tower)
The large ocean front pool.
(North Tower) This North Tower Pool gets sun the entire day !
PenthouseBalcony (Alternate View)
Sea Watch, the Resort, North Tower with all of the amenities in this tower. (Largest Pool, DJ, BBQ)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jeanna B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Family Vacation”
Reviewed May 21, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This was my first time using Flip Key. Ken made everything simple and easy. I had lots of questions that he always answered promptly. Communication was great. The condo was just as he described. Beautiful immaculate clean and comfortable! Lots of room for our family. The beds are fantistic. The view from the balcony is breath taking. We would sit out in the morning and drink coffee and watch dolphins swim. All the pools, hot tubs, and the Tiki Bar was great too. Ken went out of his way leaving us a bottle od wine and balloons! Cant wait to go back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 24, 2018
Hi Jeanna and Ben
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We feel special to have had Ben's mother being able to come with you and for her to see the ocean for her very first time.

Thanks again,
Ken
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lisalee62...
Jackson, Georgia
1 review
“Great place!!!!”
Reviewed April 24, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We stayed here for a week with 8 ladies on our annual Spring Trip. This place was great. The condo was nice and roomy and decorated beautifully. The view from the balcony is a must see!!! It has two balconies, and I think we counted 5 pools are the resort. Everything was beautiful and you couldn’t stay at a nicer place. Ken was super helpful and was just a phone call or text away if we needed anything. I would definitely stay here again!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 24, 2018
Hi Lisa
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed the breathtaking views from the balconies. We hope to see you again soon.

Regards,
Ken
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Suffolk, VA USA
Reviewed June 22, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 23, 2016
Hi Nick

Thank you for your wonderful review and comments. We are glad that you and your family enjoyed the condo and your stay with us and we hope that you will come back again and stay with us soon..

Regards,
Ken
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
McCracken...
Ajax, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Beautiful Penthouse on the Beach!”
Reviewed May 31, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We spent a week (May 21-28) at this 3 bedroom condo on Myrtle Beach.
Was a great week away and the pool and lazy river as well as the huge beach was a hit for our 2 year old grandson!
Ken was a pleasure to deal with! Although we never did meet in person, he was very helpful via email and text.
Would definitely stay here again! Beautiful views from the PH balcony overlooking the beach and ocean!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location! Love being a bit north of the Gulf strip..quieter and close to shopping and outlet mall
Liked least: Could do with a bit of a decorating cosmetic update
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chesapeake, Virginia
Reviewed January 12, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 15, 2016
Dear Pat and Roger

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are glad that you have already booked for next year !

Regards,
Ken Elmendorf
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 20, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 28, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 28, 2015
Dear Lisa

Thank you so much for your amazing review. We always strive to make a much needed and long awaited family vacation memorable, and one that will be remembered and treasured.
Once again, we thank you.

Sincerely,
Ken
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing