We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Beach Condo!”
other travelers have booked this property
2nd floor bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
2nd floor bedroom
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
10 reviews
2nd floor bedroom
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room
Bedroom
2nd floor bedroom
2nd floor bedroom
2nd floor bedroom
2nd floor bedroom
bedroom balcony
Bedroom balcony
Bedroom balcony
Second Bathroom
Second Bathroom
Second Bathroom
2nd floor Bedroom with Queen bed
2nd floor bedroom with Queen bed
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Bedroom balcony overlooks patio
2nd floor bedroom balcony
2nd floor bedroom balcony
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
The Building
The Building
The Building
Street
Street
UNIT 106
Welcome Home
Fenced in back patio
view from front deck off 2nd fl bedroom
Street view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
hankleeli...
Pasadena, Maryland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Great Beach Condo!”
Reviewed August 8, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

WE loved the beach house as it was so close to the Beach and the stores and Restaurants were also very close.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katrina C
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed June 25, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had a very good stay. We loved the house. The renter was very helpful with all our questions. We look forward to maybe staying there again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mr”
Reviewed November 9, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The place was well kept but there were big water bugs that appeared infrequently. It was close to the beach but not that close to town

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marmy242
North Wilkesboro, North Carolina
2 reviews
“Excellent clean place to stay.”
Reviewed August 16, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We were pleasantly surprised with the condition of the place due to some places we have stayed barely resembling the photos. In this case the photos don't do it enough justice. It is extremely clean and beautifully decorated. It is very close to the beach and easily accessible to the highway without all the congestion yet a few minutes from the main strip as well. I would highly recommend this unit and we will definitely be staying again. Also the owner Sandy is very prompt on responding to any questions you may have.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleanliness and the location.
Liked least: Thee keys would have been nice with six people staying.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mikeschwa...
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed July 20, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

House was nice 2 blocks from the beach everything you need is in the house would definitely stay here again

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mandy lyn...
1 review
“Great location close to the beach.”
Reviewed June 26, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

house was clean and spacious. I would stay there again without a doubt. Just a walk away from the beach. House is very cozy and beach themed. Great ammenities.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 27, 2016
Thank you we try our best-to make it a comfortable home away from home with a beach atsmophere.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carol S
Rutland, Vermont
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Absolutely Perfect”
Reviewed March 27, 2015 for a stay in December 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We are VT Snow Birds and have rented this unit for 2 winter (3 month stays) Only 2 blocks to beach. Comfy beds and a well equipped kitchen, very clean and easy to care for. Close to numerous restaurants, shopping malls, outlet malls, golf courses and just relaxing on the patio and one of the 2 decks.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Just a wonderful location.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing