We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great condo!”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
The Queen Bed in Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Queen Bed in Living Room
Living Room
The Queen Bedroom in Living Room
The Queen Bed in Living Room
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Pool
Beach
Terrace
Hallways
Street
Parking
Bluewater Villa 1
Lazy river
view from balcony
Pool at villa 1
Hot tub at Villa 1
Street view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sprangirl...
Allen Park, Michigan
1 review
“Great condo!”
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in July 2018

This condo is charming, is in a great location, and the photos do not do it justice! We were a family of 4, with one couple in the bedroom, one adult on bed, and a teenager on the pull-out sofabed. We would stay there again. It was very short walk straight out to a beautiful beach. Great third floor view of the ocean. It was also nice to be off the main drag with a lot of convenience shopping, etc., within walking distance, and a short drive to the Boardwalk and amusements.

Sandy was a pleasure to do business with, and responds quickly to any questions.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 8, 2018
Thank you for your review-it was great to have stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bugman201...
Queenstown, Maryland
1 review
“Great get away!”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

After being nervous about booking on line and being scammed. My family and I stayed at the Bluewater Resort and had a fantastic time. We thank Sandy for a great place to crash every night after my daughters softball games. Close to beach, Dunkin’ Donuts and Walmart neighborhood store perfect location.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 4, 2018
Thank you for your review-I’m glad the condo worked out for you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Fantastic - close to everything”
Reviewed April 7, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This condo was everything we were looking for. Close to everything we needed (walked to ice cream shops). Visited the Marketplace, Boardwalk, Broadway, Barefoot, etc. Had to drive to these places but it was worth the trip. We enjoyed our stay. The location was excellent!! Loved it!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 15, 2018
Thank you for the review-it was great to have you stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bani2728
Allentown, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Great vacation”
Reviewed August 17, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Hi, sorry I did not write anything but I've had a lot of work, I want to thank you for your apartment in Myrtle beach it is perfect for small families like mine, thank you. Rosalba.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tootto
1 review
“Loved my vacation”
Reviewed August 1, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Overall had a great time. Other then the beds hurt our backs .butt its all good had a great time room was very clean . SANDY WAS VERY SWEET SHE ANSWERED MY QUESTIONS WHEN I NEEDED HER..Thanks SANDY ..HOPE TO SEE YA NEXT YEAR.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teresa M
Connellys Springs, North Carolina
2 reviews
“An Ocean Delight from Accross The Street”
Reviewed July 14, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

During the 4th of July week, We wanted to stay away from the huge crowds associated with the boardwalk area, Although not far away if we wanted to venture into that area, We had a wonderful Time Staying here at Bluewater Villa # 305. We Loved the ocean view from the balcony and it was very roomy, large compared to most balconies with plenty of seating. We had everything needed for a comfortable stay and the Villa was extremely clean and looks exactly like the pictures but with one positive exception.The Rooms are actually a bit larger than what appears to be from the photo's. The Kitchen is a bit small and so cabinet space is not much for storing a lot of groceries but we made it work for us. Although it was perfect for only the 2 of us, I would have no problem bringing along the maximum of 6 people if needed. Property is located at the very Southern end of Ocean blvd.Myrtle Beach about 5 mins. drive to boardwalk which is perfect if you want to avoid crowds. Some helpful tips, Located Very close and nearby , If you trun right out of the parking lot on ocean blvd. about 1/2 mile, Damon's oceanfront dining is awesome. Keep driving to end of Blvd. about 2 mins. And find a best kept secret from most tourists are The Common Markets located straight ahead through the light but if turn left, A nice Food Lion Supermarket will be on the left. Although included, we did not use any of the amenities at the oceanfront building yet everything looks very nice. We had breakfast one morning at the restaurant, food was good! Each condo is individually owned and managed and so we cannot comment on other units in the Villa except for unit # 305 and The owner is very nice and helpful and quick to respond.We truly enjoyed everything this villa had to offer and would definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Clean, closeness to the ocean and the oerall value for the price paid.
Liked least: Small kitchen storage space for groceries.
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 15, 2016
Thank you Tressa for your review. I hope you can visit again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing