We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I'm Still in Awe”

Rioz Brazilian Steakhouse
Ranked #21 of 886 Restaurants in Myrtle Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $25
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Large groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Buffet, Reservations
Description: Dining in a Brazilian Steakhouse has been compared to having a well orchestrated ballet serve guests dinner. From the moment guests are seated they are welcomed to our extensive salad bar of hot and cold seasonal favorites, which features seafood and sushi. A continuous table side service of savory choices of more than 15 different cuts of beef, pork, lamb, poultry and fish will be prepared and presented by our Gauchos.Rioz Brazilian Steakhouse Churrascaria is proud to serve the finest dishes in the flavorful tradition of the Brazilian Gauchos by offering quality food with excellent service. Rioz features a full-service bar with a wide selection of wines that compliment the meal.
Waynesboro, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“I'm Still in Awe”
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Was in town for a softball tournament in MB and wanted to try something different. I had heard about Brazillian Steak Houses before but never been to one. From the time you walk in the door until the time you walk out the door you feel like royalty. The food was absolutely amazing! The staff was Excellent and so polite. Because of the quality of food and service the price was not an issue because when we left the price was not what the conversation was about but the food, service, the atmosphere, etc... We are still in awe and will be visiting Columbia, SC soon just to go share the experience I had with my friends.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Tonya B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,270 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,507
    483
    180
    56
    44
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
North Tazewell, Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Go Hungry and take some money”
Reviewed June 10, 2014

We loved this place. If you like to eat alot this is the place to go. Our child ate free so that was great. We had 2 adults and 1 dessert and after tip our bill was $106 but it was worth trying out.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank JD T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cornelius, North Carolina
1 review
“Love, love, love! ”
Reviewed June 7, 2014 via mobile

Great place and experience! My kind of place. I was full before they came over to serve the meats, etc. Loved the buffet; everything was fresh and enticing. Loved the atmosphere and staff! We will be back.

Helpful?
Thank TheBrittNC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charleston, West Virginia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“WOW”
Reviewed June 4, 2014

Great , great , great first time to eat there but wasn't the last . The salad bar was an option for $21 and had all you can eat . Shrimp cocktail included . Soooo nice even gave us salmon and grilled pineapple . We ate full meal first time and was amazed meat kept coming ! Wish WVa had one

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Weizor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thanksfordining, Guest Relations Manager at Rioz Brazilian Steakhouse, responded to this review, June 6, 2014
Thank you so much for dining with us at Rioz Brazilian Steakhouse. We are so happy that you enjoyed your recent experience with us. We look forward to serving you again very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
China Grove, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Our Tradition”
Reviewed June 4, 2014

LOVE Rioz we are definitely a family of carnivores so Rioz is always a Must when we visit MB, The food is amazing and the staff excellent,

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank LaRee F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thanksfordining, Guest Relations Manager at Rioz Brazilian Steakhouse, responded to this review, June 6, 2014
Thank you so much for dining with us at Rioz Brazilian Steakhouse. We are so happy that you and your family enjoy our restaurant. We look forward to serving you again very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rioz Brazilian Steakhouse also viewed

Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Rioz Brazilian Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing