We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great vacation beach condo”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Average
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
nemethem
1 review
“Survey”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

Nice view, great pools inside and out. Family friendly atmosphere. I feel like it is overpriced by about $600.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 30, 2018
Thank you for your review. We price our properties very competitively and considering this is a oceanview unit located near Ocean Annie's, we are priced correctly for the location. We do offer other options that are off the beach that would be a more affordable for you. We hope we can help you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vanessa29...
Lenoir, North Carolina
1 review
“Cleanliness”
Reviewed May 24, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The room was plenty big enough but it was dirty and we have no sheets for sofa bed after a call to office they sent someone to clean the floors but she came with only a sponge mop no bucket no cleaner and when she was finished we took a paper towel and went across the floor still black so we wore our shoe the whole time we were there the office never called back to check on anything

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 30, 2018
We are so sorry that you did not enjoy your stay at this property. We have never gotten complaints about the cleanliness of our unit and we did respond quickly to your request. It is an oceanfront building and people do come through with sand and dirt so it is hard to keep floors perfectly clean. We do appreciate your feedback.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marc B
1 review
“Great vacation beach condo”
Reviewed August 5, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Family of six fit perfectly in this rental located on the beach. The kitchen is equipped with full sized appliances. We had a nice sized balcony that afforded a great ocean view. We visited the indoor and outdoor pools, fitness room, onsite café/restaurant and everything was great. Also there are two parking garages for parking.
This property has several other amenities, laundry (coin-op), beach bar, lazy river pool, spa, hot tubs, and more.
We'd go back for sure.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your great review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. This property does offer a lot of amenities. We look forward to helping you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 5, 2017
Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad that you enjoyed the condo and the location! We look forward to helping you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 1, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 6, 2014
Thank you for your review. Some units and resorts are not what you expect. This property is very popular with the young crowd due to Ocean Annie's so a lot of people go there to party. The owner is working on updating the unit this year. We do have other units that might have suited you better and hope that you will try us again another time. We will offer you a 10% discount on your next stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 7, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 14, 2014
Thanks for your review. We will check out the bathroom and see if there are any issues. It is a great location and there are many amenities at the resort. So glad that you did enjoy your stay. We can offer you a 10% discount on your next stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing